Achievement 01 INDONESIA || INTRODUCTION ME @new-person.

Welcome to my blog

@new-person

My self introduction

IMG_20211109_230807.jpg

How are you all steemian friends?

This is my first post on steemit, before I was on Hive for a few months and it made me even more stuck. My name is indra, the third of four children and I have just graduated from a university in Indonesia.

I want to learn from all of you who have been on this platform for a long time and I really like writing and taking pictures. this is kind of a new challenge for me, it's very fun and i think i should really prepare myself in the future on the steemit platform.

I live in Indonesia and domiciled in Aceh-Indonesia. I have a lot of posts on Hive and I'm starting to forget them all. I've been signing up for a steemit account for a few days and I visited some great blogs with the tag #Club5050 and I want to try that with my first post and my next post. This is what I like on this platform, strengthening personal accounts with power ups and supporting each other with some of the strengths they have.

I'm still learning how to communicate, comment, and contribute to the existing community and I hope I can do well.

I feel a tremendous difference here, I don't know many steemians on this platform and my initiative from several people on Hive switched to steemit.

Thank you for taking a little time to visit my blog and Thank you for reading my self-introduction.

What should I do next, should I be in the community. Let me know when I made a mistake.

Regards

@new-person

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @new-person,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thanks you dear friend.

Hello my dear friend! I invite you to the Steem Market community. Take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@hive-153699/steem-market-part-1-15-steem and win steem!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94