Achievements 1 || 30th of November, 2023 || Verification through Introduction by @nessuccy5

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

I am Success .E. Nwaneri. My steemit username is @nessuccy5. I'm an indigen of delta state, Nigeria. I was born on 5th of October, 2005. I was born in Lagos state where I grew to infancy and later moved to Port Harcourt where I finished my basic and Secondary education. I'm currently pursuing my undergraduate program and bringing my medical dreams to a reality

IMG-20231129-WA0044.jpg
Snapped with my itel phone

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I come from a family of four kids and amazing parents. Three females and a male. I am the last female and last child. We area family of christians.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My Educational Journey began in Lagos state, where I had my kindergarten to half of my Primary Education. I finished up in the city of Port Harcourt, where I wrote my SSCE and gracefully nailed it at a seating.

MY HOBBIES

I love singing, dancing, writing, giving spoken words, acting, reading stories and spending time with my creator in the place of prayer.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT?

After much research and curious enquiry from life experienced experts, and hooking up with friends like @deetalka6 whom I learn a lot from, I decided it wise to model after @bossj23 and many others. It dawned on me that a decentralized Blockchain where my abilities can be seen would be needed and so I joined steemit.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT?

I derived interest in joining steemit via a Friend whose writing skills I admire. The fact and stories of people who searched for a way out of poverty and found a door opened to them by their skills, inspired me to make due use of mine. I got introduced to steemit by this friend, I considered it wise to join after carrying out my research, as this platform could be an opportunity to make the impact I so much desire

My Crypto Experience

WHAT SORT OF POSTS I'LL BE CREATING ON THE PLATFORM AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I want to consistently create short stories and entertainment articles


SOCIAL LIFE

This is a link to my Facebook page
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100081177380400

I am on a very few social media platforms like, Facebook, WhatsApp and TikTok. Respectfuly speaking, I do not fancy some platforms because I find most of them distracting to my pursuit.

I'm on the above mentioned few for the purpose of connecting with far away friends and loved ones, and making my skills a public attention.


CONCLUSION

With steemit Blockchain, I am definite that I can unfold my dexterity and make the impact I so much desire to make to the world. So,I will be very grateful if my introduction is acceptable to all steemit followers.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

.

Greetings @goodybest. Please verify my accounts. I've uploaded a better photo on 30th November, 2023

To verify your achievement, It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Thankyou @wilmer1988 for your concern. I'm sorry for not updating my Facebook profile link as requested. But I've done that already. Please kindly verify grant my Verification request. Thanks

 10 months ago 

Welcome to this platform. I hope you make the best out of it financially and academically. Looking forward to seeing you reach heights

What will I do without your Support @bossj23. I'm grateful for accepting my write-up.

 11 months ago 

Muy completa tu información, sobretodo lo clara que estás, en lo que quieres lograr dentro de steemit, eso habla muy bien de ti y de lo que podemos esperar de tus publicaciones bienvenida a la blockchain steemit

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hello @nessuccy5 you're welcome to steemit. This is your first time. I want to congratulate your ability to engage in a mind-blowing and captivating environment like this, where unlearned and learned are equip with multi-acquisition in becoming a picture-perfect.

Please ensure you stick to the rules and regulations governing each communities you find yourself.

I wish you best of luck.... You're welcome

Thank you

 10 months ago 

You're welcome

 10 months ago (edited)

Wow.....an amazing achievement 1.
I love your style.
Welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much 😊

 10 months ago 

Hello @nessuccy you need to change your verification photo to a new one, this time take the photo beside a tree 🌲 and write the current date on the verification paper. Note WhatsApp, and screenshot images are not acceptable.

Moreover contact me on WhatsApp for further verification.

 9 months ago 

Please @goodybest, she had change the verification photo and has inputed a new one. Yet still, her Achievement-1 is not verified. Please @goodybest work on this. Thanks

Hi @goodybest, like you suggested, I've added new Verification photo. Please work on it please.

 9 months ago 

Wow!! Thanks for correcting your data, for using appropriate picture for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52