Achievement 1|Re-introductory post by @nericblinkz

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220413_143122_225.jpg

Hello, good day to you all

This is my re-introductory post

I am Atangwho Meshach Obue, from Obanliku Local Government Area of Cross River State, Nigeria. I'm 24 years old average in height and chocolate in complexion. I am a student of University of Calabar in Computer Science department and a level 300 student. I'm a Nigerian by birth .

IMG_20220411_155712_558.jpg

I attended Government Primary School Utuhu in Obanliku Local Government Area of Cross River State, Nigeria in 2010. And I also attended Community Secondary School, Afrike Bekwara Local Government Area of Cross River State in 2017.

After my secondary school, I went further an enrolled in graphic designing and computer operating program for 1 year in 2018.

I am a computer operator and a graphic designer by profession, presently running a part-time work in Federal College of Education Obudu Cross River State as a computer operator and a designer.

Designing and computing are my hobbies.

I was introduced here by a sister call @eunice, my main aimed here is to learn blogging and become a professional blogger in future.

IMG_20220411_155715_507.jpg

It's my pleasure to be a member of Steemit platform and I wish to ask for the approval and permission to be verified as a member of this great platform and community.

THANKS FOR READING MY FIRST POST

Regards
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit dear @nericblinkz. You will enjoy it here. Please it seems you missed the Hashtags. Please include the following hashtags

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomers #nigeria

Don't repeat the achievement post, simply edit this one and make corrections

 2 years ago 

Okay
Thanks I've edited it

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nericblinkz,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Never you repeat achievement posts again

 2 years ago 

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I have followed you, please be kind to follow back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55