Achievement 1 post by @nelsonmartin//MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

IMG_20230821_163647~2.jpg

Hello dear friends,how are you?
I am most delighted to be a part of this platform and very proud to be associated with you.It is with this sense of profound joy that I commit myself and my effort to make steemit an eviable and noble platform, I also desire to reach out to the world expressing my candid views on various subjects that is why when I had about steemit my zeal to connect to it was immense,I am also glad that at last I am connected to many individuals of like minds,I know and I have no doubt that my reason for joining steemit will be grandly fulfilled,once again I extend my hand of fellowship to all faithful steemians who in one way or the other in their humble contribution are helping in building a superstructure that no wave or storm of time can destroy.

ABOUT MYSELF

My name Is UWANDU NELSON CHIEDOZIE,Ehime Mbano in Imo State by nativity.I am a Nigerian who chose to be patriotic and law abiding despite the vicissitudes associated with this country,I love setting lofty goals for myself,and achieving it.Because I believe that goals achieved is like building monuments that cannot be destroyed,I also believe that through steemit I will build a legacy they will make me forever young.I was born on the 4th day of November 2004 .I live with my parents in Aba,Abia State.I am the first son of my parents.I am tall and fair in complexion,I am popularly known as Mandela.I come from a very close knit christan family with very understanding and supportive parents who daily encourage me to achieve and soar like an eagle to greater heights.

IMG-20230822-WA0076.jpg

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

I am a very agreeable person with a good sense of humour.I love music, reading and engaging in contemporary discussions,as a result of this, Am currently teaching.However there are traits that I dislike which are namely pretence,deceit,and an attitude of indifference in the face of urgent and important issues.I greatly admire hardwork especially when it is crowned with success,I am a strong enemy of routine because I sincerely believe that there are other better ways of doing things instead of sticking to the norm,this means that l love innovation because man cannot live effectively exist without a determined effort to improve himself by devising better means of doing things.I am an apostle of mental evolution as such I love it when people seek different ways of educating themselves in or outside the classroom.i hate ignorance and I abhor any appearances of it's dark shade ,I am a follower of light insofar as it shines with the bright lustre of knowledge

OCCUPATION

Currently I am a teacher,I teach because I want to add value to people in every environment I find myself.I derive a great sense of pride to see people especially young people who are and still benefitting from the impact I am creating.I chose to be a teacher because knowledge is the power that makes the world go round and teaching affords me the opportunity and places me on a great pedestal where I become the progenitor and despenser of this priceless and most valuable commodity called knowledge.the great sages of our time and great philosophers like Socrates and Aristotle where teachers who not only impact knowledge to individuals but motivate them to greatness.remember,it is also noteworthy that there would be no conquering Alexander without an instructing Aristotle.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG-20230822-WA0077.jpg

I got to know about steemit through my friend @richy20,who not only introduced me but enlightened me on the benefit of being on this platform,my profound thanks goes to him for the opportunity

MY ROLE MODELS

Role models are like mirrors where you look at to correct your defects,my role models are Mahatma Gandhi of India, Martin Luther King ( Jnr), Abraham Lincoln and Nelson Mandela.these men I give my deep respect and admiration for their consistency, conviction and their dedication.their influence and the strength of their character reverbrates through the world even till today .these men are my mirror so much so that when I look into the mirror I see myself through them.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVE AS A STEEMIAN

I hope to improve and grow my intellectual power and to pass to others such power of academic enlightenment as I could.
I also wish through my intellectual engagement to improve my material and financial status.

CONCLUSION

It is not impertinent to assert here,that I am an ambitious young man who wishes to improve the word from my humble abode of existence and I think it is wise to do it through steemit,I thank fellow steemians and my friend that led me to steemit.
Cc.
@goodybest
@heriadi

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, thank you for completing your achievement 1 task. Please attach your social media account for further review

 10 months ago 

I'm looking forward to the verification @radjasalman

Ok, Please proceed to the next achievement task

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

@radjasalman

Please help verify his post so that he would futher the more

 10 months ago 

@goodybest please help verify this post 🙏🙏🙏🙏

 10 months ago 

Hello
@nelsonmartin51

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64