Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

IMG_20211106_072540.jpg

Hello guys my name is NCHOPEREU Nelson Nghombongho but on steemit, I am called nelson032. I am a 24 years old Cameroonian by birth.From Bamenda, but I am presently in Yaoundé.

My Job and Studies

IMG_2576.JPG

Presently, I am a post- graduate student with BA in the English language from the university of Yaoundé 1.

IMG_20211210_083140.jpg

For now, I work as a primary six teacher at CESBI Mendong while looking forward to greener pastures.

My hobbies, likes and dislikes
I love almost everything which keeps me productive and positive. I adore creative writing. I love reading novels, watching documentaries and sci-fi movies. I also like football.
I despise disrespect and hate retaliation to bad things.
I also like doing business. For instance, I fry chips and sell.

IMG_20211211_091126.jpg

IMG_20211211_091009.jpg

My crypto experience
I have some experience in Cryptocurrency , Bitcoin, etherium and Pi, even Hi dollar. But I am quite limited and will be very willing and excited to learn more.

The kind of posts I will be creating

I will decorate steemit with my skills by creating mostly creative writings, poetry, lifestyle, writing techniques. lifestyle posts as well as love, friendship and family posts. I will also like to be a part of writing contests whenever I can.
I will love to read posts about similar stuffs and practically every other thing interesting and positive.

How I found steemit
I found steemit from a friend Ghislain. I got interested and asked about the platform. Fortunately for me the guy is such a good person and he gave me guidelines about how to sign up and lessons on how to go about steemit and here I am. Though I am still very much lacking, I will get better soonest.
I want to thank @b-naj for making it possible for me to come across this wonderful platform. To the steemit creators I say thank you for making this opportunity open for us.
I am looking forward to a fun experience with you all.
Gracias for having me.

Cc: @thegreens, @steem-Cameroo @steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate-3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nelson032,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow wow...I am eternally grateful. Please, I wish to ask of what the most important thing I need to do is........?? Thank you very much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50