INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @negro-bby|| Repost Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

BC191583-F279-4529-9CF8-C870A7EFABF8.jpeg

Hello it’s nice joining you’ll and it’s a great privilege to be here.
I’m by name Adejuwon Favour Oluwatimileyin
I’m 21 years old , A student of Ahmadu Bello University studying Microbiology.
I started my secondary school in the year 2014 at Bestgift comprehensive school and graduated 2019 .
I had all my o’level result(WAEC, NECO, GCE) including JAMB .
I tried using Jamb to gain admission into the university but I was unlucky then I proceed to apply for an Advanced Programme IJMB(Interim Joint Matriculation Board) and had 11point
I then applied for Nursing at AHMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY, I was admitted but my course was changed to MICROBIOLOGY
God has a reason for all.

How I Got To Know About STEEMIT

A friend of mine by the name @badmus-official introduced me to steemit.
He has educated me on all the necessary thing I need to know.

MY PASSION
I love blogging
I love singing
I love making friends
I love looking out for people
I love learning from others

Conclusion
The main reason why I join STEEMIT
Like I said, I love blogging .
So this website actually gives me the opportunity to do that and of course I know it will improve my writing skill and also prove my knowledge.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @negro-bby,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @negro-bby. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34