Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @negarsultana

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Greetings to you all. I am Nega Sultana. I am 35 years old. My Steemit User ID is @negarsultana.

I am a housewife.I take care of my house. Currently, I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. My two daughters live with me.My eldest child is 14 years old. My youngest child is eight years old. My family consists of my husband, two daughters and my father-in-law.All 5 of us live in my family. We are very happy and joyful to be together. My father-in-law works in a bank. And my husband does business. My father-in-law loves us a lot.
He is the best friend of my family.

I was born in a village. I grew up in the town. The memories of my town were very beautiful and sweet. I still remember the memories of the city.There was a primary school in our village. I completed my education in that school. From this school, I also took the SSC exam. Then I joined a college.It is a reputed women's college in our area. I took the HSC exam from this college.And I passed the test. After that, I joined the university. My subject there was Social Scientist. I was very happy to get admission to sociology.I took my BA exam after reading Sociology. I also passed that exam. My family was very happy with my studies.Because I always got good results in exams. I always tried to do well.

Now, I'm going to talk about myself. I'm quite a friendly type of girl. I like my garden very much. I have a small garden. My garden is very beautiful.I have planted different types of flowers there. I like to prepare and eat different kinds of food and snacks.I can make various dessert items, including cakes, cookies, ice cream and other sweet treats.
I make them to feed my family and love eating them. Another of my hobbies is reading.I love to read books. I read a variety of literary books in my spare time. I also read different storybooks.I occasionally go to the garden and read storybooks. Sometimes, I read story books to my children. They get a lot of pleasure from reading my stories, and curiosity works in them.My kids love to hear stories from me.

How I came to know about steemit ?

I found out from my cousin that he works on Steemit. Here he works and earns.I am curious about how to make money writing. Curious I asked him how?Then he pulled out his account and showed me some posts. I see the dollars really coming in and piling up. I also write a lot.So he opened me an account. And it helped me a lot to post on Steemit.
I am excited to join this platform and create a personal identity. I thank Allah for everything. I sincerely appreciate your help.Also, I am thankful to my cousin who introduced me to such a beautiful platform.
My cousin's Steemit user ID is @imranhassan .

2024-01-11 at 9.09.30 AM (1).jpeg

I shared some pictures with my cousin to verify my account.

Edited my Facebook profile link here.
Facebook: 👇
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100065288511735&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you my dear big sister to you in New Commerce Community. You learned from me and then you came to Steemit platform, I helped you a lot. I hope you will work very well on the Steemit platform after Achievement One is verified in the New Commerce community and follow each community's rules and regulations.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...

Hello, Welcome to steem

You created this account in August 2023 but since then you haven't shared any publications in these previous months and have taken more than 6 months to share this Achievement-1 publication. Any valid reason?

I found out from my cousin that he works on Steemit.

We invite you to make a new presentation paper with the recent date and this time you have to hold one side of the paper and your cousin on the other to present it. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you.

 5 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum @ripon0630 sir, I have been busy with work so far I could not meet my cousin. I could not reply to your comment for a long time I met cousin and as you said I made a presentation paper on today's date and as you said I posted it in my comment section. Please check my post and extend your kind hand to me.
IMG20240224174716.jpg

 5 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,

Assalamu Alaikum.
Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post. I re-edited my post and took a picture with the presentation paper in hand with the ref. Please re-check my post and extend your help towards me.
Thanks stay well.

 5 months ago 

Welcome to you at steemit 😊. I hope you will enjoy here

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61