Achievement 1 post by @neema1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello to everyone,I’m new here,my name is Nimatu Abubakar (my friends call me Nima) and from Ghana. Mostly people who are not Muslims usually mistakes my name for a town in Ghana also called ‘Nima’.I’m sure most of us have similar situations. that’s just by the way.I’m 23yrs and a 3rd year biochemistry student at CK Tedam
University of Technology and Applied Sciences (CKT UTAS) the then UDS Navrongo campus. I’ve heard so much of crypto especially Bitcoin and Dogecoin but I haven’t traded them myself and I hope to in the future.I heard one has to be rich before you can trade because you can lose big and again big as the market rises and falls. A friend of mine have been singing it to me to join for a long time, telling me how you can have fun and make money in addition. And I’ve seen that, it’s more of fun and learning new things than just the money.

7750052E-F160-4D4F-804A-5BC728C11EA2.jpeg

I like what I’m studying, it’s so amazing how the human body works, hormones controlling our bodies and all. I like social media a lot especially Instagram. It’s where I feel I can fit in because I like stuff about beauty, lifestyle a lot and it is where you will see people posting pictures and videos of different makeup looks they do on themselves, comedies, and memes too. Hope this will be my second Instagram lol. I’m looking forward to learning new things and meeting new people here.
I like memes too. Whenever I’m low in mood, I just go for meme hunt and it magically lifts my spirits. It makes you kinda escape reality and sometimes you can relate to a meme and you feel like it was purposely created for you lol 😂.
Giving back to society is my passion, nothing makes me feel better than seeing that I’m a reason someone smiles.I love hip hop especially Nicki Minaj kinda hip hop. I do movies too, supernatural and superhero movies. I like going out and being with friends. I like food so it kinda makes me like cooking. I read sometimes and not forgetting sleeping. I like piercings too. I look tough but I’m a crybaby 😂, you know how last borns are. Literally there are somethings every normal human being dislike well I dislike them too. I particularly don’t like it when someone always wants to look like the good guy while making others look bad.

From what I heard, this platform is more of fun and learning. I’m not letting any chance to learn pass by me. I want to learn about crypto currency and get more involved in it. Learn recipes from different people from different places. It wouldn’t hurt to try out someone’s recipe. I look forward to learning so much from here and also meet people. There isn’t anything I wouldn’t learn knowing it will benefit me.

I will probably be posting about science stuff cos I’m a biochemistry student. Recipes and food I cook. I will also be posting pictures, books, fascinating stories I hear and see, makeup looks yeah I like makeup too.
It wouldn’t feel right if I don’t thank all those who helped us in signing up especially @zology69 @abdulkahargunu @zzzinnn @farhmade @masachussets not forgetting the country rep @njaywan. Thank you all

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my dear 😊

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem family. Have fun and STEEM ON!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51