Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 22/06/2021 by @neelamoni

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-22-09.23.25.pngme

Introducing Myself

Assalamualaikum,

Hello friends,
My name is Mst Nayeemunnahar Neela. I live in Rangpur city in Bangladesh.

I am 16 years old.
I read in class 12 in Bhendabari Woman college, Pirganj,Rangpur in Bangladesh.

I am a students when i leisure-time then i involved steem by hand of my father. His name is Md Nayeb Ali @doctorstrips.
I work hard my study time to time.

Educational Qualification

I have completed my high school studies and I have tranning computer in my first attempt.
Because I want to earn money online.

Hobbies

My hobbies is snap photographs on natures and human. Work to online for make money.

I also like to travel to new places and meet new people.
I have some hobbies like reading books, watching movies and autobiographies, and listening to music is my all-time favourite.

IMG_20210619_150712.jpgme

Steemit and me

My father suggested to Steemit that’s how I found out about this amazing platform.

After that, I learned a few things about Steemit and want to learn about many things through content provided by other users on this platform.

My father informed me that we have to know different communities to get rewards and knowledge.

As I am more interested in crypto-related stuff, I'm looking forward to learning about that through posts written by others.

My father in chamber of practice medicine.jpgmy father

I want to thank Steemit for allowing us to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers.

Special thanks to
@cryptokannon
@cryptogecko
@doctorstrips

Yours
@neelamoni

#introduceyourself
#achievement1
#bangladesh
#steemexclusive
#newcomers

Sort:  

Hello, I recommend you add a photo holding a handwritten sign, in addition to adding the tag #achievement1 first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88