Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

My name is Ndiana-abasi Nse Ebong, and I will be going by the username @ndyana, I'm a Nigerian, I am also a computer engineer and currently a class room teacher. Being a teacher means I get to work with so many group of people... The happy, sad, hyperactive, slow learning, mood swinging students and these I would say makes my everyday exciting and innovative.

IMG_20230222_154911_735.jpg

Country

I'm a Nigerian from Akwa Ibom state. Being a Nigerian is exciting and fun due to certain things that are peculiar to Nigeria. Stay glued as I bring you up to event happening in my country daily.

Education

I went to Qua iboe Nursery school, left to Adiaha Obong Secondary school and got a bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering from the prestigious University of Uyo in Nigeria.

Work

I have had to work and do so many things. I teach, I cook, I do nanny duties. When it comes to kids, I'm your go to person.
1669136159618.jpg

Experience Crypto

Hmm... I can say I score myself 5/10. I've traded with currencies like Tron, pepperstone etc. The world can be exciting but most importantly scary as people find it as a conduit for evil. Also so many opportunities abound in cryptocurrency being that there's so much to learn. It has also helped me to learn on versatility of currencies.

Hobby and passion

I love reading ( crime, passion, science), anything that is on the pages of paper. I spend most of my times reading because this makes me speak well and interact properly. I am also a football lover, Manchester united fan for a long time. I can do anything to be in a Nigerian viewing center. I also play ball.

IMG_20230216_150631_328.jpg

How I found Steemit

It's exciting how I met a Friend who told me about another friend @manuelhooks on Steemit and after he explained everything about Steemit, I am excited to be a part of the revolution.

Verification

https://www.facebook.com/ndianaabasi.ebong

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ndyana. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

 last year 

Thank you. Looking forward to making here a Vine
Home

 last year 

@ndyana you are welcome to the Steemit family and after your verification, you will fully become a Steemian. To Steem productively, get creative and make high quality posts, though votes are not guaranteed, hard work and diligence pays.

I will love you to meet Steemians like @bela90, @goodybest and @okere-blessing, their activities on the steemit platform will greatly encourage you.

Loading...
 last year 

You are welcome my engineer. I am happy you are here. You made the right choice . Consistency is the key.

 last year 

Thank you. I'm happy to be here.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55