ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THIS WONDERFUL FAMILY, STEEMIT ™ @nduadox. #MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Helloooo Steeeeeeeemit World!!!
It my utmost pleasure to see myself in this life changing and brain elevating platform

I am by name AMOS NDUKAKU, a Nigerian, an undergraduate of Federal University of Technology, Owerri. Imo State. A potential Mechanical Engineer. Currently at the finals of my programme
I am the second child in a family of four children.

HOBBIES
I so much like travelling, getting to know new places and people in that environment with their unique way of life.
I like cooking most especially in the morning
Due to the way we were coached back then in secondary school, it made me develop much joy in solving mathematical problems and like related calculations.
I also do pay uptimum attention when it comes to man and His environment

MY GOALS FOR STEEMIT
To share my outstanding creativity and to learn from others in this family. I will also ensure my unrelenting contributions is brought to table in moving this platform #steemit forward.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
A very good guy and friend @hazmat introduced me to it

IMG_20210413_100514_2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44