My Introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My Introduction Pix1.JPG

Banner for Steemit.jpg

Hello Steemians, I feel excited to be among you all in this wonderful, world widespread paying platform.

My name is Ndifreke Williams, but I choose to be addressed as @ndiwill2006 here in the steemit platform.
As a new beginner, I am delighted to introduce myself in the newcomers community.

I was born on the 3rd day of December, 1987 into the family of Late Mr. Okon Williams Ntiah. I hail from Abak
Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Currently, I live in Uyo, the Capital City of Akwa Ibom State.
Here the local language is spoken in Ibibio.

Banner for Steemit.jpg

Education

Primary

I was a student of Army Day Children School, Ibagwa in Abak Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria where
I obtain my First School Leaving Certificate.

Secondary

I attended more than one secondary school, Firstly I attended Holy Family College, Oku Abak and obtained my Junior
West Africa Examination, thereafter proceed to Alex Secondary Commercial School, Idua Eket in Eket Local Government
Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria where I obtained my West Africa Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE)

Tertiary

During my childhood, my admiration was always to be a computer Guru, I do love to work with Computer and I needed
to know more about it.
Through the grace of God, I was admitted to study the course of my dream "Computer Engineering" in the University of
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria where I obtained my Bachelor Degree in Computer Engineering.

Occupation

I am currently the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of CLEWIS ONLINE REGISTRATION RESOURCES located at No 15 Ikpa Road,
Uyo - Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria duly registered with the Cooperate Affairs Commission of Nigeria.
We Specialize on all kinds of Online Registrations, Graphics Designs, Computer Training and General Printing Services.

My Hobbies

I love creative Ideas, reading and writing, traveling, Music and playing of Musical Instruments

The type of post I will be making

Best on my Field and my experience, I will love to post things that will add value to the readers in their various
communities.

How I came in contact with Steemit

@manuelhooks introduced me to Steemit and informed me of the provision put in place by @ngoenyi and @udyliciouz
to train new comers.

I am glad you have read my post. Thank you.

#achievement1 #steemexclusive #introduceyourself #krsuccess #cryptokannon #newcommers #nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...

@successgr.with Thank you very much for your Vote and support to my post.
I really appreciate

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ndiwill2006. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi This is indeed a red carpet reception. Thank you my State Coordinator. I am privilege to have meet you one on one. With much guide and the links shared, I'll try my possible best to follow the rules.

Thank you once more for quick response to my Introduction Post and getting me verified. I'm grateful.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ndiwill2006,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator03 Thank you so much for the support. @ngoenyi THANK YOU

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo a esta maravillosa plataforma.

Te deseo mucha suerte de aqui en adelante te aseguro que seras genial en tus publicaciones.

Que bueno que te guste leer y tocar instrumentos musicales, la musica alegra el alma.

Felicidades por tu trabajo suena interesante.

Yo siempre a la orden si lo necesitas.
@jusbelmax

Saludo desde Venezuela.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @jusbelmax I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33