Achievement1 || Introducing Myself || 13/10/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone, First take my cordial love and I hope everyone is good. My name is Nayon Sarkar and I am 21 years old. My steemit username is @nayon5392.
My country name is Bangladesh and my city name is Khulna. I am excited because this is my first post in the Newcomers' Community. I hope everyone welcomes me into this community.

My Identity

IMG20221012233036.jpg

ABOUT MY FAMILY

My Father
I am only one prince to my parents because I have no brother or sister. My father is a farmer.
I am proud of my father.

My Mother
My mother is a housewife. She always supports my work. Always I love my parents.

IMG_0194.JPG

MYSELF

I am a student of Government Sundarban Adarsha College. Now I am an Honours 1st year student.
Also, I am a Graphic Designer and Digital Marketer. My hobby is touring and photography. I always
learn new things and also I am teachable.

IMG_3988.JPG

HOW I COME STEEMIT

I have no idea about steemit before but my big brother talks about Steemit in detail.
Then I research to know more about the Steemit website then I was totally clear about how to work this website. Now, I am a big fan of Steemit.
I want to work steemit because I wanted an online space or activity that would add value to me and change my life for the better.

POST I WILL LOVE TO MAKE ON THE PLATFORM

I will love to post Photography, Amusing Articles, Food Related Articles, and my other idea that comes to my mind.

At last thanks to all of you to read about me. I hope all people welcome me.
Have a nice day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @nayon5392,

Greetings from me.

I hope you well

 2 years ago 

yeah, I am good. I hope you are well and welcome to steemit.
@pathanapsana

 2 years ago (edited)
  • Are you posting in any community?

  • Can you join with us?

 2 years ago 

No, I am new on steemit platform. Yes, I can join.

 2 years ago 

Here is my discord Id, DM me I'll guide you further.

pathanapsana#5145

Loading...

Hello, Welcome

  • What's your big brother username?

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Please verify my Achievement-1
20221029_220417.jpg

Hello ,

  • Seems very unclear presentation.Can you make the text sharp and readable.I suggest you to make the text a little bit bold.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

Please check it.
20221029_232650.jpg

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 please check the last picture and verify Achievement - 1

Hello

Submit your active social media profile link

Thank you .

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Newcomers' Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Hey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66