Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 19/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

I'm Nayeem Rahman 21 Years Old. I Live In Dhaka, Tangail, Bangladesh. I grew up in the small town located in Tangail called Dhanbari. I am 5 feet 7 inch. I am the Muslim & smallest one from the family, I have one elder brother & one sister, Mom & dad.

187289055_247365643833095_5569102909793401435_n.jpg

Educational or Career Info:
I am a student of arts. I would love to learn some code like python I am really interested In it. I am now doing full time Digital Marketing after I dropout college. I am doing digital marketing for a while about 5 years & I am quite good about it. I am also a student in Some Institution like at Shikhbe Shobai It's an It Course Institute & I am learning Full Stack Web development. I am more skilled at SEO & Video marketing at YouTube. This is not my choice to dropout college and be a full time digital marketer but I am doing it now lot of history is there & I am also doing it and learning it because I am curious about it.

116228800_2658682917704359_414723004625054671_n~3.jpg
In Jamuna Bridge front of jamuna River

My Hobbies:
First of all I love to play video games. Whenever I get a chance I play video games, in the category of video games my favorite are always some racing games like "Need for speed" "Need For Speed Most Wanted" " Death Race" and lot of are there. Whenever I play these games I fee like I am in it this is my passion and maybe one day I am going to be a game streamer. I also love to eat food. Various type of food. I always think that if i had a chance to choose the super power one of three I would choose "Food Power" It's like if I think any specific food in my mind and it shows somehow on my table & I am just gonna eat.
I Would love to watch movies old and now any kind of movie. There are some favorite movie in my mind now from all over the world Like "Bollywood- Padmavat-- 3 Idiots-- Dangal--Gangs of wasseypoor P1/2" etc. In "Hollywood- Marvel Movie Series-- The revenant--The Irishman--The God Father--Fast & The furious" All etc, IN "korea-- Parasite--Train To busan and lot of etc. I've more hobbies that are listening to music. I listen music from all over the world, playing 29 card games, watching football match and cricket match is really in my hobbies and passionate about it. I also always love to spent quality time with my friends

187107544_2917297278545859_8841305356393935742_n.jpg
Hanging out with friends In "Biya Badi"

186564199_845536766170783_3024234696877579733_n.jpg
Eid Day Show off Wearing Punjabies And Traveling

144712125_159198652671322_6196333349343320601_n.jpg
Some Asthetic Photography

Experience with Crypto:
Literally I have heard about crypto but I don't know nothing about it , but I would love to learn more about it. I heard some of different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc. That's all I know but now I am very much interested in it.

Posts that I looking for:
I would love to see post from all kind of topics, but any kind of post that are match to my hobbies I will definitely put my impression it could be like :- tips & tricks, Gaming, Review, Passion, life events, C Programming, planting sports whatever it is bring it on.

Posts that I will create:
I don't know maybe I will share my daily activities. whenever Wherever Whatever I will do I will post and keep Updating on SteemIt. Sometime I am also gonna share my hobbies etc.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:
Actually I don't know very much about steemit but little. One day my very close friend of mine @shemul21 came to me and he tells me about this platform. I am now very much Interested about this platform I mean why wouldn't I?. Everyone's love to earn money by just sharing there normal life events! When I understand that this sweet platform will make my important time convert in to a money then I started.

I really want to give a thumbs up and thanks to steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our selves to express our knowledge. Thank you for allowing us to earn some sweet cash. Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon & @tarpan (Country Representative, Bangladesh).

I am looking forward for my verification approval and be part in this community. I wanna be a part of this community if you review and verify me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulations Bro. Keep steeming.

Here is the Achievement 2 task Information.

Loading...

As this post has expired, you've got a catch-up vote on this post

 3 years ago 

@tarpan @sm-shagor bro may i get the curation or not ? it's been 6 days. Please Give me The curation brother

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator03 @tarpan brother i still didn't receive any curation it's been 6 days now I'm worrying. if anything wrong please tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16