Achievement 2 by @nawazhashmi Task : Basic security on steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I introduced myself in the first achievement and told everything about myself. Now this is the second achievement in which I will tell you about the secret keys of steemit.
Before answering the questions, I would like to tell you how the answers to these questions will benefit the new .

Question No.01

What do you saved the secret keys of steemit?

Yes, when I created the steemit account I saved all secret keys of steemit in my mobile phone. I have all screen shots of secret keys of steemit.when open the steemit I see the PDF option I click this option and download security of steemit.

mXkfdToSwHxyVySZqAuuniiwqb3xsHoMciVkMMX5Y7ZKHB6KpptCH9iFUHL1kDC51Sv2NPjpj38mqAWbuwBS4ViZvNTuaJvW2X6hshbXx.png
Source

Question No.02

Do you know them for aecret keys and functions of steemit?

Yes, I am know the all keys secrets, retirictions and functions of steemit following are the explained:

TRON Account:

TRON account is the public key is used to receive the TRX rewards. And it is also use to send the TOKENS.
TRON account is the private key has the best command on our TRON account . It can be use for the transfer of FREEZING, TOKENS & VOTING.

binance-tron-scam-allegations.jpg
Source

Posting Key:

The Posting key's used for logging within the account for the reason of put up, contest participation, touch upon someone publish, voting someone, follow others, and all social acts. This secret is only for social act not for financial motion and retrieving or switch the cash so this isn't always a massive problem if each person else is aware of your key. through this key we can also log inside the different Steem-powered networks which includes Steemit, Busy and esteem.

Active Key:

This is an very crucial key because its use for moving and replacing the tokens. every time you need to screen your wallet account you need to know the action key to login the account first.

Owner Key:

This is also an very important key due to the fact it's miles use to alternate the alternative keys of our account. it's also use to get better the important thing of our account which we forgot.

Memo Key:

The memo secret's for encrypt the personal message which might be sent thru block chain and decrypt them.

sfQ6Lj(1).png
Source

Question No.03

How can I hold my Steem account at secure?

Shop your grasp password and hold it somewhere secure.
Most effective log into your account the use of the key with the precise permissions for what you're doing:
Posting key for ordinary logins
active key whilst essential for transfers, strength ups, and many others.
Master password or proprietor key when changing the password
Once more, keep your grasp password and maintain it safe! If logging in together with your submit key, ensure you don't overwrite or misplace your unique grasp password.
It is not advocated to percentage your password or keys with any 1/3 birthday party web page. Steemit Inc. is developing a login application that can be used on 1/3 party Steem front ends.

Keys.png
Source

Question No.04

Why should I be careful with my master password?

The master password is used to derive all keys for your account, which include the proprietor key. If someone has access on your grasp password, they can steal your account and all the tokens in it.

1513591573025.jpg
Source

Question No.05

Do you already know how to switch your steem token to any other steem user account?

Sure, I realize the way to transfer my steem token to another account. i've transferred my steem to my pal. and now have published a screenshot with all of you. you could test above.

Question no.01

What do you saved the secret keys of steemit?

Question no.02

Do you know them for aecret keys and functions of steemit?

Question no.03

How can I hold my Steem account at secure?

Question no.04

Why should I be careful with my master password?

Question no.05

Do you already know how to switch your steem token to any other steem user account?

Specially thanks:

@cryptocannon
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31