Achievement 1 Introduction to myself by @nawab2

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Aslam.o.Alikum

I hope you are all well by the grace of God and you are all doing good work in your life.

IMG-20220202-WA0008.jpg

My Name

My name is Ali Nawab.

Steemit Name

@nawab2

My Father Name

My father name is Mubarak Hassan.
He is a Government Teacher.He is teach about ten year and every person give respect to him.Father is roof of a house for his childrens.

IMG-20220202-WA0009.jpg

My Age And Country

My age is 18 and this age is to learn more about life.I live in Pakistan.This is a islamic country and this country is based on the islamic rules.

About My Education

I started my education from my home town school and passed my matric exam.All my teachers are very able and loving.My teachers teach in a very good way.My math teacher is also our headmaster and his way of teaching is very impressive.we learn easily from him.

IMG-20220202-WA0010.jpg

About Family

I have 7 family member in the family.i have three sister and two brother.All my family members have sex with each other and our family members take good care of each other.In the society in which we live, it is very difficult to live together as a family.But because of my father's system we all live in the same house of happiness and together in a very good way.We have breakfast in the morning and then we take you out of our work so that we can do the work of our daily life in a good way.My grandfather and my grandmother also live in the same house with us.

IMG-20220202-WA0011.jpg

My Hobby

I love playing game loft because playing it makes the human body move and that is why a person does not get sick.We go to the nearest ground to play ball. I have many friends who love to play cricket.I love batting in cricket because I have been batting since I was a child and I have great skills in it. I have some friends who are very good at speaking and they are not in front of me.

IMG-20220202-WA0012.jpg

How i know Steemit

My friend @mehdihassan1 who is also my classmate told me about steemit. He said that steemit is a very good platform where you can earn money and get a lot. It was a very golden opportunity and I asked my friend to make me a account for this steemit.He also told me how to make a card and work on it.

Spacial thanks
@cryptokannon
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@ashkhan
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nawab2,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52