Achievement 1 introduction through verification by @naveedahmad0

Hey Steamins

I hope everyone will fine and enjoying your lives.
I'm glad to join steemit family.

No I'm introducing my self.

IMG_20210609_191521.jpg

My name is Naveed Ahmad.
I'm 17 years old.
I'm student.

pakistan-26804_640.png
Image source

I belong to Pakistan.
Pakistan is my motherland.

BeautyPlus_20210528062839788_save.jpg

I'm student at DAE civil engineering.
At Goverment college of technology Sahiwal.

I'm happy to glad Join steemit family.

I will share information about civilization of roural areas.

And I also post my blogs.

I hope my achievement 1 will verify soon.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Very less introduction for the verification ! Kindly increase your introduction part !

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @naveedahmad0.

I would like to invite you to our community Steem Dairy

Where you can learn and earn easily.

Regards

@royalrajpoot

Join Us

Steem Dairy | Telegram Group

Hello there

Please share some more information about yourself.
Talk about your hobbies.
Tell us how you met Steemit.
Tell us what kind of posts you want to read on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53