You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation and expectations about Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

All the people of the Steem Greet team have an extraordinary disposition of service and human quality. I have no words to express my gratitude to you. I am honored by your offer to be my protector to guide me through the path of learning and growth at Steemit. I will be a disciplined student and attentive to your directions. I welcome the offer you make to me.

At this moment I am writing my next publication; after reviewing several contents in @steemitblog, I was struck by the challenge called Why Now Is The Best Time Ever To Join Steem; I mentioned you between the lines as a thank you.

Sort:  

You should also consider doing the diary game :)

I look forward to working together

Of course, it will be interesting to participate actively.

Sincere thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65