My self Introductory Post

Welcome back! I should say.

IMG20191009125802.jpg

For over 3 years now, I haven't devote myself in writing blogs, articles, or any write ups in any social media sites. But looking back, those 3 years have made me accomplished my studies which I thought that for over a decade since I stop studying in college I couldn't make it.

Glory to God in the highest for his unending favor! For he promised in the book of Jeremiah 29:11, that He will prosper us and will give us a good future.

In my combat for the years I spent in my studies, I always dream for the day of my graduation ceremony. But, here comes the pandemic. My plans on supposed to be one of my big days has vanished. No wearing of black toga, no crying moments with classmates, no dramas with my professors, and mostly, no eat-together to celebrate.Lol. There was no graduation ceremony at all.

IMG20191009101521.jpg

But I still Thank the Lord. I may haven't experienced such graduation ceremony, but I immediately got an offer for a job where I enhanced my degree of financial management.

IMG20190829174645.jpg

Now, I'm back to writing again. In my future post, I will share in here the many good things in life as a pilgrim to this world.Hopefully, it would inspire all the readers.

May God bless us all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my sis!

 3 years ago 

Welcome back te!

 3 years ago 

welcome aboard my dear friend, its good that you came back on time. To know the updates of the platform and for you to have a guide on what to post next, please visit mam @cryptokannon 's account, she discussed their the different achievement to make for the newcomers. Steem on!

Gege..salamat much!

welcome mariz

 3 years ago 

Ooopps...nakauna ko ug comeback...hehe...welcome aboard day

thanks te..hehe..testingan tanig suway te..

 3 years ago 

ana jud day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40