Achievemt 1:my introduction post to steemit by @nathan2467

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210529_221334_359.jpg
INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone I'm so happy to be on this platform. Making little changes to make great imparts in our lives. I've been on many social platforms but I was not satisfied with them, and I hope this works out.

BACKGROUND
My name's are Nathan Isaac Onyeukwu.
I was born in the year 1999.
My local government is Obingwa local government in Abia State.
I have three siblings, an elder brother and two younger sisters and we were all given birth to in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

I enrolled in Future hope group of schools for pre nursery, nursery and primary education. And then I went further to attend Randolph comprehensive college for a secondary education in which I obtained my SSCE certificate.

While growing up I loved making sketches especially those of human portraits. I also enjoyed making imaginative sketches and so on.
I also enjoyed reading publications especially those involving sciences and history.
I grew up loving football and eventually it became my hobby.

I have not much of a big looking physique and I am dark haired and chocolate in complexion.
I enjoy learning new things. I aspire to become successful in life and that is a reason or a motivation for me to venture into new things and gradually learn how to become a master over them.

IMG_20210529_225504_816.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by@solar-star ,she told me a lot about steemit and I'm eager to learn new things...it's been a long time..she told me about plagiarism and I have chosen to abstain from such acts.

Thank you very much and I hope to benefit very well from this platform,you could do a Minor's first post some loves with some support..

Let's keep steeming hot

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @nathan2467,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Much love and stay. Strong. Here

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,young man,I'm really happy seeing you here ,you won't regret it here, you can participate in @thediarygame and follow @steemitblog for more updates..

Let's keep steeming hot 🔥

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend.

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52