You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 post: my introduction to steemit by @nathan10

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Good day sir, reason is because my browser could not upload the picture rather is was writing error to upload, so I chatted my mentor and he then instructed me to send the pictures through WhatsApp and download them again to see if it might work and after doing so it worked.

Am really sorry if it is against the rules in this platform.

Sort:  

To validate your achievement It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

This photo may not be 100% original from your cell phone or camera.

 9 months ago 

Should I rewrite another achievement or should I just drop the new picture in this old post?

@wilmer1988.

 9 months ago 

Sir, I have uploaded a new photo

IMG_20231021_154643_732.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43