My Achievement 1 - My Introduction (30-07-2024)

Assalamualaikum! Friends, how are you? I hope you will be fine. I'm a new user. Let me introduce myself. My name is Natasha. I'm 25 years old. I live in Sargodha, Pakistan. I'm a married and mom of 2 beautiful kids. My husband's name is M.Shakeel. He is a jobful. We often have to go to any other city because of my husband's job.

I have two children. My daughter's name is Ayat Fatima who is five years old and she studies in class one and my son's name is Hassan Mahdi and he is three years old and he has not started school yet. I am a housewife. I have done my matriculation from government school. English and Urdu I can understand these two languages. I'm not proficient in English but I can understand it.

My kids ( My son birth problem)

I am not able to do a job due to some reasons but Alhamdulillah Allah has given me many skills and I want to use these skills to brighten the future of my children and my husband. Also contribute for my family well being. I searched a lot of jobs online but I didn't find any jobs that fit my personality. I work at home as a sewing machine, I sew cute clothes.

After a great struggle of scrolling on youtube, my husband found a work for me. He introduced me Steemit. He asked me that you should work on this platform. So in this way i found steemit from there and i tried hard to understand and i am now able to introduce myself. I also need this work because my younger son who is three years old now has birth health issue and doctors have told us that surgery is the last option for him which is not in our hands.

Most recent picture of my Son

My Husband

Because this surgery is so expensive, so expensive that we can't afford it. But I am a mother, so I can't see my child in this condition and I am trying my best to earn enough so that my child can get better treatment and one day, God willing, we will be able to get him operated. Let me tell you a little about it. Unfortunately, he has two or three problems.

My son has a birth problem, he had a problem with eclipse due to which he has a hole in his brain bone which is growing inward and doctors say that this growth is his brain. It can also affect the condition so timely treatment is very important. Apart from this, he also has a problem with his teeth and his lips too so the doctor has told us that surgery is the last solution.

Being a mother I also need this job to save my baby's life and I am going to join it with great hope so that I can work day and night to be able to do my baby's surgery. . The doctors have said that this surgery will have to be done from somewhere outside Pakistan because there is no treatment for this problem in my country Pakistan.

At present we have to get it checked up every day which is often not affordable for us. Doctors say that when he will be 16 or 17 years old, then you will have to do the surgery. This is a global platform so I request you all to understand the pain of a mother and give me enough support so that my child can live a prosperous life like any other child. Youtube link is here:

I also need your prayers. That's why I joined this platform. I will write diary games. I will also show my skills like stitching dresses 👗 and different recipes. Thank you my friends.

Best Regards,
Natasha Shakeel

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome dear on this platform hope you enjoy the journey of this platform with all of us

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 2 months ago 

Walaikumslam ! I'm so sorry to hear about your son. May Allah Almighty help your child. I can understand how difficult it is difficult for a person, especially in Pakistan, whose economy is worsening day by day.

Could you share with me reports of your son so we can better understand your son's issue?

Here is my what's app 03161478212

Lots of prayers for your son. Thank you!

Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 2 months ago 

Hola amiga @natashahaskeel
Un gusto poder salidarla y bienvenida a la plataforma. No te preocupes tu bebé va a quedar como.nuevo, con mucha fe todo saldra bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54