Achievement Task 1 : My Introduce Post by @nasywaaja

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalammualaikum Warahmatullahhi wabarakatuh...

Good evening all friends, First of all I say thank you, because I have successfully created a steemit account. First of all, I want to introduce myself here, my full name is Nasywa absharina, usually called Nasywa, and when I'm at home everyday I call my sister, my account name is @nasywaaja. I am the first child of a mother named Mislina and father Imam Fadli. I have a sister named Naula Falisha.

image.png

image.png

Hometown :

I was born in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh-Indonesia to be exact. On Thursday, December 12, 2009.

Education :

I study at Kuttab Al-Firdaus, occupying class Qonuni II-b or the same as class VI Elementary School. My school is a private school, the lessons are more inclined to religion. I also recite at the Baitul Qur'an every Monday - Friday, 17.00-20.30.

My Hobbies:

My hobby is playing with friends. I can spend the whole day playing with my friends when it's school holidays. My other hobby is eating. Ayam Penyet and Nasi Goreng are my favourites.

Beginning to Know steemit:

I know steemit from my mother @misslina, I often see her writing. Sometimes I also like to read my mother's writing. Until one day my mother said that there was @steemkids that accommodated children's writings. Instead of me being busy watching television all day, which makes my mother a little noisy.

Purpose of Joining on Steemit:

Want to know a lot about writing and reading, especially in the @steemkidss community. because I used to be very lazy to write, I was often punished for finishing writing late at school. I also like coloring and making skills at school. and I want to share it in this steemit community.

Then here's our introduction, in the future we will meet and get to know more, with my posts.

Greetings

@nasywaaja
Lhokseumawe, September 14, 2021

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87