Achievement 1 my introduction 5.9.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the members of this committee. Today is Sunday, September 5. It is 2021.

IMG_20210906_140634_079.jpg

DUA
Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also healthy and well. May Allah keep all my friends happy and grant them long life and lawful sustenance and may Allah keep them away from troubles forever - may Allah Almighty always help others to help Amen

My introduction

Friends, first let me introduce myself. My name is Malik Nasir. My father's name is Saleh Muhammad. My country's name is Pakistan. I live in Mianwali district of Punjab province of Pakistan. The city of Mianwali is very beautiful. We are three brothers and one sister. We are four siblings in total. Both my father and mother are still alive. May Allah Almighty keep the shadow of my father and mother forever.

IMG-20210905-WA0001.jpg

My education

Friends, I have studied up to matriculation high school. I matriculated in my hometown. Because Sargodha Board is known as an understanding board in Pakistan, I studied Quran in a mosque in my city.

my work

Because I had a job at a place that gave me a job, then I learned the skill of a motorcycle that makes my living.

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket and sometimes we play volleyball. I am a good cricketer I just bat, we and my friends participated in many tournaments, some we win, some we lose and some we lose

Friend

Many of my friends with whom I gossip but spend most of my time with friends are Malik Akash Mohammad Thaqleen and Mohammad Farooq We live together most of the time and Malik Akash works hard and Thaqleen is becoming Taylor Master May Allah Almighty keep us friends in the universe forever. Amen

IMG-20210905-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Set your profile picture and use following tag #introduceyourself

 3 years ago 

Hello @nasirmali,

Can you replace your introduction image. It is better if you hold a piece of paper with steemit username, date and country name written on it without just editing your photo.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nasirmali,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84