Achievement1 through My Introduction at Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assala-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you are all one enjoy the good health by grace of Allah Almighty. I am new here i hope that you will support me and encourage my work.In this post i am going to introduce myself to the Steemit platform.

My picture

195FB448-9274-4696-99AE-F0241E2CA8C3.jpeg

Name and Age

My name is Nasir Hussain and I am about 25 years old. My date of birth is 09 November 1994 and I spend my childhood in the native town.

Work and education

I am a student of BS COMPUTER SCIENCE in the Superior University Lahore. I live on the hostel of the university.

image.jpeg
source

Above is the picture of my University.

I studied in the basic classes in the a primary school of my native town.

Place and Location

I live in the residental town of the city Depalpur and my town name is Chorasta Mian Khan. Our area is well known for the agricultural influence in the wheat and the corn crops. It is located in the west of the Punjab,Pakistan.

B831DFD6-A177-4B15-AA1A-9FCF6FFB96F9.jpeg

Hobbies and Likings

As I am a student of BS COMPUTER SCIENCE so there is no much free time for me to do any extra activities . But I like the Photography. Some other hobbies includes Painting,Drawing,Art work, Reading Books , and much more.

How I came to know about Steemit?

I am very much find in the technical and in the social works. Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform and I was very much impressed by the features and likings of the Steemit platform.

So this is my brief introduction. Hopefully all if you will like it and support me in this platform.

Special Thanks and Mentions

@cryptokannon

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@vvarishayy

@yousafharoonkhan

Take Care

Regards: @nasirhussain

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nasirhussain :)

Please refrain from repeating the same post.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nasirhussain,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

GOOD DEAR BRO LOVE IT If you will upvote on my post I will giveback

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64