Achievement1 Introduction my self by @nasiraslam 24_10_2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

𝗠𝘆 𝗡𝗮𝗺𝗲
Nasir Aslam

My Father

Mohammad Aslam
𝗠𝘆 𝗔𝗴𝗲
I'm 18 Years Young Boy

𝗠𝘆 𝗟𝗼𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻
I Live in Pakistan

IMG-20211023-WA0048.jpg

Education

Our experience in grade 12 was very different to others because I passed my 12 during the covid-19 pandemic and got a score of 80% in grade 12 and my school profile was also set as a deserving student among the teachers. GLA okara University.
IMG_20211024_193623.jpg

Location

We belong to the beautiful city of Deepalpur in Punjab. It is an agricultural area and is famous throughout the world for its crops of wheat, cotton, potatoes and rice. We also grow cotton, wheat, potatoes and corn in our fields.
And every year we get a lot of benefits from the harvest. The land in our area is very fertile so the yield is also very high

IMG_20211024_193636.jpg

DREAM

I want to travel the world and do some scary activities like flag jumping, skydiving and I want to serve our country the best that I can.

My Experience With Crypto

I own quite a few cryptocurrencies and I have invested in a few of them. But thanks to this platform, because I will learn more about crypto from crypto academy.
IMG_20211024_193647.jpg

My Hobby

I love playing cricket and watching it. I will always play cricket whenever I finish my studies or when I finish my work۔ I am also interested in coding and programming because I have completed my degree in computer science and I have done it and I always do۔

MY AIM FOR JOINING STEEMIT

My goal in joining STEEMIT is to impart my knowledge to others, make best friends, learn from others, and at the same time stand out as @vvarishayy , @ngoenyi, and @cryptokannon . My promise is to always write and post in this community, as the people here have the same mindset and views as me. Then, with your help, I will be the winner. But I ask for your general support because I believe that your support will help me.

CONCLUSION

My thanks to the founders of STEEMIT and my dear sister and esteemed friend Amarachi Promise Emeka @luppi for introducing me to such a wonderful platform.
Also, thanks to all my blog readers for your patience while reading my intro post

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nasiraslam,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Tank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43