Achievement 1 by @nasirali07 || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone! i'm hoping you all might be going nicely by way of the grace of God. i hope all will taking part in your appropriate health and making your efforts to make development inside the existence. i'm also great and i am new to this platform. nowadays i'm going to make my achievement 1 this is approximately advent to steemit. i'm hoping you will like my introductory submit and could appreciate my efforts on this superb and terrific platform named as steemit.

IMG_20211229_194906.jpg

Introduction

My name is Nasir ali. i am 24 year old. I stay in district okara. I belong to village place of district okara recognise as chorasta mian khan depalpur. I were given my early training from government high faculty chorasta mian khan depalpur. Them went authorities Technical college for degree in electric.I studied there for 14 months and got my diploma in electrical

Hobbies

As a long way as my hobbies are worried i'm very keen to play cricket in my loose time, as cricket makes me physically in shape and mentally strong it is also my first-class workout. and i additionally examine books in my loose time as i'm student and need to get increasingly knowledge of the arena. In free time I studied approximately the topics like gravity space time and additionally quantum mechanics those are my preferred topics. My hobby also incorporate playing playing cards with my pals . We play card in the night time with my friends it's far my one of the exquisite interest of the loose time.

How I join steemit

at some point I went to my buddy @arshadsajid he advised me about this platform and inquire from me to enroll in this. He informed me about the advantages and advantages of this platform inquire from me that when joining this i will improve my English and also the understanding approximately the crypto. After that I look at some about the steemit and then I comprehend that it's far a first-rate website online and i will find out about loads of factors via joining it so this is why I joined this platform and i desire i will analyze a lot from this platform so that in the future i can work in a better way.

knowledge about cryptocurrency

As a long way because the understanding approximately the cryptocurrency is worried as i'm new to this platform but i've studied something approximately the cryptocurrency it is a virtual currency the maximum of the buying and selling is achieved in cryptocurrency a number of its currencies are Bitcoin ethereum etc. And as a long way as Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies are worried these haven't any physical appearance. Cryptocurrencies are commonly paintings with blockchains. a few further knowledge i can learn from all of you via working on it i'm hoping you may assist me to recognise approximately this excellent cryptocurrency i'm very thankful to all of you.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

I really want to know more about your school as you mentioned you are a student. Please tell

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nasirali07,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48