Achievement : 01 by nasir16 introduction myself and verified post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hi, Steemit family.My Name is Nasir Ahamed.I'm 25 years of age.I live in Dhaka,Bangladesh.I am as of late completed my Graduation,My Subject is Single man of Business Administration.I respect myself to be a capable and persevering individual. I have an enormous number of companions on the grounds that, cooperating with others and finding out about new individuals is my need. My time at school is pleasant for me. My companions portray me as brilliant individual. At the point when I meet new individuals who are eager to meet me, I quickly feel great with them. Companionship is, as I would like to think, perhaps the main characteristics of human existence. We share groundbreaking thoughts, learn new things about one another, and have new encounters. I esteem fellowship and individuals in my day to day existence.

PicsArt_06-05-08.03.45.jpg

I don't Think a lot about digital currency. In any case, It gives me a great deal of excitement to meet new individuals who help the entirety of my endeavors to develop and improve my abilities in the subject as well as in my interest. Large numbers of my present companions are those I met on the while participating in my interest. I'm an enormous football fan who fantasies about being a football savant one day. I'm a pleased enthusiast of Genuine Madrid football club.

Life is something stunning and at times I do make some persuasive works about existence. I'm truly anticipating sharing a portion of my composing thoughts regarding life and football posts with the steemit network.

Football has consistently been a piece of my life, if not my first love, since it has consistently been there for me since I was a teen. It astounds me individuals detest soccer. My energy for football, biography and governmental issues has driven me to make steady examination to direct me when I'm contending with companions on these areas.and I like also Cricket or different games

In finish of my application, I'd prefer to talk about my dreams. I desire to make the world a superior spot to live by beginning with myself. Without a doubt, I've had experienced a few difficulty in my life, however that is by and large what has molded me into the individual I am currently: grateful, cherishing, and anxious to concentrate hard with expectations of turning into an effective individual with an excellent of life later on. I think it is getting more obvious step by step, and I'm taking on a more noteworthy awareness of others' expectations for what I do and where I go. With what I as of now have, I know I'm in good shape, and I'll do all that I can to urge others to carry on with their lives the manner in which they need to.

I had the chance to think about steemit stage through a companion @sofik, his consistent prompt about steemit empowered me foster interest in it, he additionally helped my enrollment interaction, I need to offer my significant thanks to him.

I will likewise prefer to offer gratitude to @cryptokannon, Thank you for your controlling post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 1
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @nasir16,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63