My Introductory Post [Achievement One] @naseemaziz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction


Good day, dearest readers, I am writing my first post I hope you will appreciate my efforts.
Who am I? Yes, it is a great question. I am gonna introduce myself. You will enjoy it.

My name is Naseem Ul Aziz.


Here is my verification photo.
IMG-20211019-WA0045.jpg

I am a highly ambitious person with big dreams. I am an electronics engineer, I completed my education at Iqra University. After getting my education, I joined a cable manufacturing company. My designation was production officer. I worked hard in my job and got a promotion and I became senior production officer. Currently, I am working in Pakistan's first mobile assembling plant as line leader production.

naseem.jpg

My duties are to achieve production targets on time. I always maintain 5s on a floor. My responsibility is inventory management. On daily basis, I record mobiles data that are present on an assembly line. I always motivate my workers to achieve daily production targets because motivation is very necessary. Motivation always increases your performance and capability.

My hobby is reading books. reading can also become a kind of motivation that works. I read motivational books. I listen to motivational speakers like Tonny Robbins.

source
tony.jpg

It motivates me in my life.

motivate1.png

source
Reading keeps your mind active, strong, and healthy. A person will never feel bored or lonely if he/she develops good reading habits. Reading a book is the best to get knowledge. So that's why I read books.

Currently, I am living in Karachi(The city of Pakistan).In Karachi, I am living in a Gulistan e Jauhar. Gulistan e johar is located in east Karachi. In Gulistan e johar, Here are a lot of shops for food.

My aim in life is to become a good human being. I want to become a person who helps others. I want to become a person who cares for others because everyone lives in this world for himself/herself. But I want to become pers
on who lives for others.

My worst day of life was when my father died. Every father is the hero of his son or daughter. My father's death year is 2016.

my experience with crypto
Currently, I am working at the Binance platform. I buy coins and sell them when I get profits.

My best day of life is whenever I help others it is always the best day for me.

Why I joined Steemit


My purpose to join this community is "I want to get knowledge and help others"

steem123.png

source

How I joined Steemit


I am mentioning my friends, who invited me @fabiha & @ammar2021

Regards
@naseemaziz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @naseemaziz,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Hi @naseemaziz,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hi, @naseemaziz,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50