Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi Friends...

I'm Mohammed Naseem

I'm new to steemit and I like to explore more things about crypto and net's. So basically I'm an undergraduate of Rajarata University Of Sri Lanka. I need more help from you all to grow up for this platform. So my favorite thing is write articles and blogs that is the reason I was choose steemit.

So friends This is me

IMG_9918.JPG

IMG-1108.jpg

So my country is Sri Lanka. The most beautiful and historical places in this small island call Sri Lanka. And my home town is Kurunegala and the world's No one tourism destination is my country

MAIN-SLIDER-1.jpg

I'm an Electrical & Electronics Technologist of Rajarata University Of Sri Lanka. And I love to do sports as well and I'm a food lover. In the university period I was explore more kind of foods with more destinations. This is my hobby also. I like to earn money through online this is my favorite one.

FB_IMG_15676728917754912.jpg

Finally I like to thank @steemcurator01 for guiding me to do this #introductionyourself post as the #achievement1 in this steemit blogging.

And I like to Thank @steemcurator01 @cmp2020 @inspiracion @cryptokannon @adeljose @event-horizon @heriadi @endingplagiarism @juichi @ngoenyi @wilmer1988 @tocho2 @radjasalman

We are Sri Lankan We love you all my dear Friends
Love sou so much friends...

#NewcomersCommunity #Achievement1 #introductionyourself #Srilanka #steemit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Thank you so much to introduce your community @faran-nabeel

Loading...

Greetings friend @naseem98

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo where you must add the word "achievement 1" and your country. On the other hand, you must share how you met Steemit, place the user in case you have been invited.

I wish you success

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50