My Introduction post to steemit mentored byb@ijelady

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220902-WA0008.jpg

Introduction

I am Naomi Tom Sampson, From Mbiabong Etoi Uyo local government area in Akwa Ibom State. I am a single mother with 2 boys. We happy as a family. I love football, cooking, farming, traveling, learning new things. I love singing too. I love socializing with honest people, people who impact positively in my life.

Career

I am a business woman and a farmer. I love poultry business.

IMG_20220829_081734_2.jpg attending to my chicken. This Noiler just like our local chicken. It does not have much fat like Broiler. I also have mushrooms in my farm and other things that you will like to eat.

How you come to know about steemit.

IMG-20220902-WA0007.jpg with @ijelady who guided me to write on steemit.

Well this not my first time if hearing about steemit. Some one had told me about it about 10 months ago but I could not write because I did not really understand what steemit is all about so when @ijelady told about it, she also invited me to their training. After that, I made my mind to register and today I am writing Introduction post on steemit under @ijelady's guidiance.

Types of post you will like to post and read on steemit.

I will write mostly on food as a farmer and business as a business. I will love to write on any topic that will benefit others. I will also read and learn from others on the platform. As I understand the platform the more, I will share the opportunities with others. I will attend the steemit training regularly so that I will learn it very fast.

Your knowledge about crypto

I do hear about as a digital currency but do not know much about it. @ijelady told me that steemit has steemit coin which is their own currency. She also told me that I have to invest on steemit that is to buy steemit and hold for a long time. She mentioned that crypto currency is money like our Fiat currency. Well, it is a great opportunity for me to know about steemit and I will learn more about crypto currency on steemit.

On steemit, I would love to contribute greatly to the platform since it is for everyone who can read and write. I am sure to help as many as to join steemit and benefit from it as they contribute huge to the platform.

Thank you all
@ijelady
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome @nao3
You made the reservation the right choice, well learn from you as a poultry farmer that you are...... welcome once again

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.you are safe with us.ijelady will teach you well.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nao3,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @nao3. I invite you to attend our weekly training in Uyo every Saturday by 4:pm at #24 Mbak road Ifa big junction to learn more about steemit. Come with notebook and pen.

 2 years ago 

Sure I will be there

 2 years ago 

Like quite serious I would love to see those Noiler's , as you did have on your write up. They are just like our normal fowl or chicken . Moreso you now on board , welcome to Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @nao3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63