ACHIEVEMENT 1 || MY INTRODUCTION POST || @nandus4777

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Salaam to all friends?

I hope all friends are in the protection of Allah,
I will introduce a little about me. My name is Nandu, I was born in Balogu, a suburb of Yendi Municipal, Northern Region, Ghana, on 20th May, 1996. At a young age I dreamed of becoming a Computer Scientist, let me tell you about the formal education that I went through, I studied at one of the oldest primary schools in Yendi, namely Yendi Presby Primary School, and continued on same campus where I had my Junior High School education, in the middle as my junior secondary education progressed, I gained admission to pursue Home Economics in Kaleo Senior High Technical School located in Upper West Region. After a year, due to distance and persistence, I took transfer to one of the best Senior High Schools in Northern Region, namely Business Senior High School (BISCO), located in Tamale. Where I completed with good grades.
I know steemit from @zzzinnn and @chinto1. After I asked about steemit, I was very concerned, so I offered to register to steemit, because I like to tell friends about my life experiences. Maybe in steemit it is more appropriate to tell life feels and at the same time seek
experiences about steemit friends.
That's all from my introduction and my first post, and I hope that senior steemit friends are willing to give me a focal point, guidance and remark!

Regards @zzzinnn and @chinto1

Assalammualaikum Warahamatullahi... Wabarakatu...

HELLO EVERYONE!.jpeg

MYSELF.JPEG

MY ARTS.JPG

MY FAVORITE GOOD READ BOOK.PNG

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

You did great bro

Welcome to steemit 🔥

One thing tho

The title should be

Achievement 1 task: My introduction to steemit post by @nandus4777.

Keep it up bro 🔥

 3 years ago 

Hi @nandus4777,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Perfect 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87