My introduction | I'm Newcomer from Indonesia

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210427_181912.jpg

Greetings from me for steemit friends ... my name is nanda @ nanda19, i am 28 years old, when i lived in Aceh. I have a hobby of watching, writing, photography, reading, and sports, the main work 👍

IMG_20210427_175529.jpg
I learned about steemit from several close friends including @bangmimi, @azhari01, @bangmax, they told me a lot about the advantages of steemit as a blog that is currently popular among the community, especially in the Aceh area. Steemit can develop some of my hobbies as I have mentioned above, such as training me to write and read, as well as photografi

IMG_20210410_122023_318.jpg

Then after I learned more about the many benefits that I can get here. And I will try to take advantage of this steemit blog for my future development.
This is just a short introduction from me, hopefully I will get more friends to be able to exchange information and learn, sorry if there are still many shortcomings

IMG_20210410_120038.jpg

Thank you for reading, don't forget to follow me at @ nanda19, and upvote my post, I hope this steemit can make me more experienced, so thanks
Screenshot_2021-04-25-21-57-30-743_com.whatsapp.png

Sort:  

Dear @nanda19, selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit, kami sangat senang melihat Anda disini, kami akan membimbing dan membantu anda untuk tumbuh dan berkembang di Steemit.

Silakan kunjungi @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terkini tentang kontes dan lainnya.

Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk mendapatkan info tentang pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas pencapaian prestasi 2.

Post Anda akan dilakukan verifikasi dan apabila memenuhi syarat akan kami berikan upvote dengan akun komunitas tim penyambut (@steemcurator03) pada setiap hari kamis, apabila post Anda ini telah kadaluarsa, maka upvote akan kami diakumulasikan pada post pencapaian prestasi selanjutnya.

Siap bg anroja

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community. Follow @steemitblog to access all the updates of the platform. You can also start by participating in the diary game.

On this page you will find a variety of topics to have fun and improve your life.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Ya terimakasih atas kunjungan abg

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemis ,

Yayaya 😂

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81