achievement 1/introduce yourself/by @nana12

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? this is my first post on steemit today I will introduce myself. as the saying goes, if you don't know then you don't love it, it's very important to introduce yourself before going far.

IMG_20220614_123137.jpg

name
My name is nana mutia I am often called nana by my friends and my username is @nana12
And I come from the village of lhokseutuy, BAKTIYA district, NORTH ACEH-INDONESIA

Age
I am 28 years old, I am the 4th child of 5 siblings, and I love my sister the most and she died while giving birth to her second child, she is my only sister and now she is gone. How sad I am when I remember her

Education
I am elementary school at SD Negeri 1 BAKTIYA, after graduating then I entered MTSS BAKTIYA and I finished it for 3 years. After that I entered the final level high school, namely MAN Negeri 1 Jamboaye. I did not go to college because of my family's economic problems.

profession
My daily job is to take care of the household, and I'm just a home woman, not a career woman, actually being a housewife is very tiring, especially when I have to work, I'm really very tired.

Hobby

IMG_20220206_110740_625.webp

IMG_20220206_111043_493.webp

My hobby is traveling, and I am happiest when I am invited to go for a walk, my husband is super busy sometimes I have to walk alone and I also understand his situation.

marital status
I am married and we have been blessed with one daughter and now we are 9 years old. We got married at a young age, because we were very in love and had often been together, so we decided to forge a holy bond by getting married, and ALHAMDULILLAH we are still together. full of love and happiness until now, even though there is a little bit of disagreement in the name of the household, there must be bitterness, sweetness.

The post I was looking for
I most like to see posts about cooking, there I can learn about recipes and I also like to see vacation posts and walks and I like to see tourist attractions in other areas

type of post I will make
Dusini I will make posts that match my hobbies and work, such as cooking, cooking recipes, vacations and walks as well as about the diary game

My introduction to #steemit
I was introduced by my husband @yuliadi to this steemit platform. actually my husband has asked me to join steemit for a long time but because of my busy life and my lack of understanding about this platform, I am not interested.
But today when I saw my husband's income on steemit I became interested especially when my husband got an up vote from curator01 which made him very happy. And I immediately asked my husband to register a steemit account for me

hope

I hope to be successful in the future on this steemit platform and can earn a personal income even though I'm just a housewife, who doesn't have a career

That's my introductory post on these achievements, I hope I'm well received on this platform

CC
@heriadi
@radjasalman
@inspiracion
@cryptokannon

Greetings🙏🙏

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to join, hope you like it,, because in steemit there are a lot of benefits that we get, greetings to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much sir

 2 years ago 

welcome and welcome to join the steemit platform. and have fun here

Hi @nana12

I see that in your family photos, you appear with your face uncovered.

For your presentation photo with the poster you must have your face uncovered.

I leave you the guidelines for achievement 1: Kumpulan Panduan Tugas Achivement dan Materi Tugas Pencapaian Bagi Pendatang Baru

 2 years ago 

I apologize for my ignorance🙏🏼 I will learn more.
and now i have fixed it!
please verify 🙏🏼

Salam kenal, selamat bergabung di steemit. Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Semoga betah berbagi bersama disini. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2. Berikut saya kirimkan panduannya:


Panduan Achievement 2


Rate 3


Untuk bergabung di grup WhatsApp silahkan klik link berikut:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/K1AGeMAgyCy5Gozl8yVToP

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak🙏🏼

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nana12,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53