Join Steemit, Introduce Myself - PowerUps 50 SteemPower

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

2 jakir.jpg

Being among great people will make you "like a caterpillar that will turn into a butterfly". Although not completely able to fly immediately, but at least you will have two flaps of wings that will later become a stepping stone for you to go to the moon.


Not everyone has the same luck, but everyone has the opportunity to be lucky in their own way. This time maybe I have stolen a fortune that should be someone else's right, but the fate of nature no one knows. Being among great people on steemit is a great way to grow on this platform, and this time I'm with all of them.

Here, I have thrown away an ego to develop and expand the mindset in a new way. Where previously I was always on an extreme path, then this time I will try to find a new way to be on an even more extreme path to compete, show skills, and apply discipline from what should be the SOP of this platform.

bangmimi.jpg
Source @bangmimi

Direction, persistence, writing and manners may be the keys to development anywhere. And this is the first post as well as the most special post for me. Where all the directions given I will learn and maybe some of them I have applied to this post. Of course, I can't give it my all tonight.

First of all, I would like to thank the head of the @ponpase tribe who has provided more input for me personally. Next to the seniors, as well as the motivators who always show their perseverance in developing, realizing dreams, introducing every good thing and giving the true meaning of STEEM.

@bangmimi, @muhajir169, @alvin.steem and @guski they are part of an important journey for me to join the steemit platform. Where that day, when the flood hit some areas not far from where we live, fortunately I was one of the members involved in distributing panic relief aid to flood victims. Where all aid funds are the result of STEEMIT, and this is proof that the STEEMIT platform is not just an ordinary place, but also a pathway for education, humanity and other positive things.

bantuan1.jpg

bantuan 2.jpg

bantuan 3.jpg



Self introduction

My personal name is Muzakir, I live in the city of lhokseumawe and become one of the best sons for my parents. I'm usually called Jakir, and in steemit I have a unique name and hopefully it will be a blessing for my successful career here later.

@nakaru, a name that some may find strange. But for me personally, the name NAKARU is unique, the best version in my opinion. NAKARU is an aceh language, there's a commotion when my Indonesian friends call me. "There's a commotion" doesn't mean to provoke anger, the meaning of commotion here is how someone who has just appeared in a new place to become a star will be glanced at and admired by many people.

All eyes will be on @nakaru because of his noise and intelligence. And in my own version of philosophy, NAKARU will be a name for success. GREETINGS NAKARU.

1 jakir.jpg

I myself signed up for a steemit account on January 16, 2022, guided by brother @alvin.steem for account registration, and brother @bangmimi for all the beauty and luxury of layout, photo style, and all other post complementary needs.

Until now, I am still a student in one of the engineering faculties in the city of lhokseumawe. Apart from being a student, I also became a hard worker for my own happiness.

If someone asks "what are your hopes for joining steemit?". Of course I have a lot of hope in every journey of life, and one of them is success. My personal version of success is when you love every job and are determined to find success.

Purpose of Joining Steemit

Of course, I have very many goals for joining steemit, one of the most important is to provide mutual benefits to all and to all active communities that I will join later.

  • Provide a positive impact on the true meaning of the word STEEMIT to the wider community, of course through educational, humanitarian and other positive things.
  • Opening an active promotion space on the steemit platform to family, friends and the environment.
  • One of the other goals is as a place of financial investment and improve the economy.
  • Enriching the language through writing, essays on writing on steemit.
  • Join, find relationships, expand space, and strengthen friendships with community founders, community members and so on.

Thus my first post about introductions, if there is free time, hopefully we will meet on some other important steemit agenda to exchange stories, experiences and the beauty of togetherness in the steemit community. Steem Blockchain will develop perfectly if all steemit citizens are compact with what has been arranged by the steemit party. and of course we will succeed together to fly to the moon.



Bahasa Indonesia

2 jakir.jpg

Berada diantara orang-orang hebat akan menjadikan anda "bagaikan sebuah ulat yang nantinya akan berubah menjadi kupu-kupu". Walaupun tidak sepenuhnya langsung bisa terbang, tapi setidaknya anda akan memiliki dua kepak sayap yang nantinya akan menjadi batu loncatan untuk anda menuju ke bulan.


Tidak semua orang mimiliki keberuntungan yang sama, namun semua orang mempunyai kesempatan untuk beruntung dengan kesungguhan dan caranya sendiri. Kali ini mungkin saya telah mencuri satu keberuntungan yang seharusnya ini adalah hak orang lain, namun takdir alam tidak ada yang tau. Berada diantara orang-orang hebat di steemit merupakan transportasi yang bagus untuk berkembang di platform ini, dan kali ini saya sedang bersama mereka semua.

Disini, saya telah membuang sebuah ego untuk berkembang dan memperluas pola pikir dengan cara baru. Dimana jika sebelumnya saya selalu berada di jalur yang ekstrem, maka kali ini saya akan mencoba untuk mencari jalan baru untuk berada di jalur yang lebih ekstrem lagi untuk bersaing, menunjukkan skill, dan menerapkan kedisiplinan dari apa yang seharusnya menjadi SOP platform ini.

bangmimi.jpg
Sumber Foto @bangmimi

Arahan, ketekunan, Penulisan dan tata krama mungkin menjadi juru kunci untuk berkembang dimanapun. Dan ini adalah postingan pertama sekaligus menjadi postingan paling istimewa bagi saya. Dimana semua arahan yang diberikan akan saya pelajari dan mungkin sebagiannya sudah saya terapkan pada postingan ini. Tentunya, saya tidak bisa memberikan sepenuhnya malam ini.

Sebelumnya rasa terimakasih saya kepada kepala suku @ponpase yang sudah memberikan lebih banyak masukan kepada saya pribadi. Selanjutnya kepada para senior, sekaligus para motivator yang selalu memperlihatkan ketekunan mereka dalam berkembang, mewujudkan mimpi, memperkenalkan setiap kebaikan dan memberikan arti sesungguhnya dari makna STEEM.

@bangmimi, @muhajir169, @alvin.steem dan @guski mereka merupakan bagian dari perjalanan penting bergabungnya saya di platform steemit. Dimana hari itu, kala banjir melanda sebagian daerah yang tidak jauh dari tempat kami tinggal, beruntungnya saya menjadi salah satu dari anggota yang terlibat dalam pembagian bantuan masa panik kepada para korban banjir. Dimana seluruh dana bantuan adalah hasil dari STEEMIT, dan ini menjadi salah satu bukti, bahwa platform STEEMIT bukan hanya sekedar tempat biasa, melainkan juga menjadi jalur edukasi, kemanusiaan dan hal-hal positif lainnya.

bantuan1.jpg

bantuan 2.jpg

bantuan 3.jpg



Perkenalan Diri

Nama saya pribadi Muzakir, tinggal di kota lhokseumawe dan menjadi salah satu putra terbaik bagi kedua orang tua saya. Saya biasa dipanggil Jakir, dan di steemit saya mempunyai sebuah nama yang unik dan semoga menjadi pembawa berkah bagi karir kesuksesan saya disini nanti.

@nakaru, sebuah nama yang mungkin bagi sebagian orang mungkin aneh. Namun bagi saya pribadi nama NAKARU menjadi hal yang unik versi terbaik menurut saya. NAKARU merupakan bahasa aceh, ADA KERIBUTAN jika teman-teman indonesia memanggil saya. "ADA KERIBUTAN" bukan berarti memancing kemarahan, arti keributan disini adalah bagaimana seorang yang baru muncul ditempat baru untuk menjadi bintang yang akan dilirik dan dikagumi banyak orang.

Semua mata akan tertuju pada @nakaru karena kegaduhan dan kepintarannya. Dan pada filosofi menurut versi saya sendiri, NAKARU akan menjadi sebuah nama untuk kesuksesan. SALAM NAKARU.

1 jakir.jpg

Saya sendiri mendaftar akun steemit pada tanggal 16 Januari 2022, dipandu oleh saudara @alvin.steem untuk pendaftaran akun, dan saudara @bangmimi untuk segala keindahan dan kemewahan tata letak, gaya foto, serta segala kebutuhan pelengkap postingan lainnya.

Hingga saat ini saya masih menjadi seorang mahasiswa di salah satu fakultas teknik di kota lhokseumawe. Selain sebagai sorang mahasiswa, saya juga menjadi seorang pekerja keras untuk kebahagiaan saya sendiri.

Jika ada orang bertanya "apa harapan anda bergabung steemit?". Tentunya saya mempunyai banyak sekali harapan di setiap perjalanan kehidupan, dan salah satunya adalah keberhasilan. Versi berhasil menurut saya pribadi adalah ketika anda mencintai setiap pekerjaan dan tekun untuk menemukan kesuksesan.

Tujuan Bergabung Steemit

Tentunya saya memiliki sangat banyak tujuan bergabung ke steemit, salah satu yang terpenting adalah saling memberikan manfaat kepada semuanya dan kepada seluruh komunitas aktif yang nantinya akan saya gabung.

  • Memberikan dampak positif arti dari kata STEEMIT yang sesungguhnya kepada masyarakat luas, tentunya melalui sarana edukasi, kemanusiaan dan hal positif lainnya.
  • Membuka ruang promosi aktif tentang platform steemit kepada keluarga, sahabat dan kepada lingkungan.
  • Salah satu tujuan lainnya adalah sebagai tempat investasi keuangan dan memperbaiki ekonomi.
  • Memperkaya bahasa lewat tulisan, karangan pada penulisan di steemit.
  • Bergabung, mencari relasi, memperluas ruang gerak, dan memperkuat persahabatan dengan pendiri komunitas, anggota komunitas dan lain sebagainya.

Demikian postingan pertama saya seputar perkenalan, jika ada waktu luang semoga kita dipertemukan pada beberapa agenda penting steemit lainnya untuk bertukar cerita, pengalaman dan indahnya kebersamaan komunitas steemit. steem Blockchain akan berkembang dengan sempurna jika seluruh warga steemit kompak dengan apa yang sudah diatur oleh pihak steemit. dan tentunya kita akan berjaya sama-sama terbang hingga ke bulan.

Note : Saya juga telah melakukan PowerUps perdana saya sebanyak 50 Steem, Ini merupakan hasil transaksi saya di trading.

Salam NAKARU @nakaru

Thanks To : @steemcurator01,
@steemcurator02,
@radjasalman,
@ponpase.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Uploading image #1...

 2 years ago 

Thks myfriend

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother 👍 Do be the best

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak pemandu, terus bimbing saya 🙏🏻

Selamat bergabung kawan

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih kawan atas bimbingannya 💪🏻💪🏻🤲🏻

 2 years ago 

Selamat bergabung sobat

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih abang, salam steem

Welcome @nakaru
enjoy your life with steem..!

 2 years ago 

Thanks kanda, 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

terimong genaseh bang

 2 years ago 

Kiban @nakaru hinan? Selamat datang kakak, selamat datang kami ucapkan. Oyee!

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih kak

 2 years ago 

Thks mas

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Dukungan kurasi akan diberikan pada postingan aktif.
R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03