My Introduction post in steemit (Achievement 1)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. My name Naimuu My mother's name is Zahura Akter. My father's name is Md. Mohsin.We are three siblings.
My elder brother's name is Jobayer. I was born on March 10, 2003. I live in Sonaimuri village in Noakhali district of Bangladesh.My sister's name Aflat.I take the SSC exam in 2020.I am studying in Inter first year.I teach a few small children. I like to teach them. They love me so much. I love them very much.

My mother is a housewife.My mother fulfills her responsibilities very strictly My mother is very caring about our family.My mother loves us very much. I love my mother very much My father is an employee. My father works very hard. My father is an honest man. Dad loves us very much.He loves us and our father very much.

My older brother is in his final year of honors.My brother is a very good man. My brother is an honest man. My sister is read Inter second year. My older sister is married. My sister has a daughter. I love my sister's daughter very much. She is very cute to look at.Stays smiling all the time.Everyone in our house likes him very much. We all love him very much.

received_322638726062094.jpeg

received_822205002029843.jpeg

My circle of friends is very large. Friend of the madrasa. School friend. And now a college friend.All in all I have many friends. They are Everyone is fine I love them very much. We come forward in danger of each other.

I take my family and friends in my life and I am very happy and happy.

❤Thank you everyone ❤️

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 2
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to steemit family.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @naimuu,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit world you have to try to and post for your other achievement task

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @naimuu,
Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy to this platform. All the best. Keep posting regularly.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

আমি আপনাদের সোনাইমুড়ী বেশ কয়েকবার গিয়েছিলাম সাইনবোর্ডের কাজে আমি সাইনবোর্ডের কাজ করতাম তো সোনাইমুড়ী থেকে নদানা জয়াগ হালিনা দিঘীর পাড় চাটখিল দশঘড়ীয়া ও রামগঞ্জ এই রাস্তা টা খুব ভালোভাবে পরিচিত। আপনাদের ভাষা আমার বুঝতে প্রথম প্রথম সমস্যা হতো এখন একটু একটু বুঝি।

 3 years ago 

আপনার বাড়ী কোথায়?

 3 years ago 

বগুড়াতে কিন্তু আমি যখন কাজ করতাম তখন ছিলাম সোনাইমুড়ী ও চাটখিলে এই ২ বছর আগের কথা বলছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64