Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Guys I am very new to the platform.So hope everyone will forgive me if I make any mistakes.

IMG-20231119-WA0046.jpg

Anyway, first of all, let me introduce myself to you. My name is Nahida Norion. User ID @nahida1. I live in Noakhali district of Bangladesh. I am a village girl and I like the rural nature of the village and the rural environment very much. And I am proud to be a Bangladeshi girl.My religion is Islam.

My father name is Rafiqul Islam, mother name is Manwara Begum. We are 5 brothers and sisters. I am the youngest among four sisters and one brother. My age 17 years old. So everyone's favorite girl in the house.

received_1386189742311513.jpeg

I gave SSC exam last year. Now I am an inter first year student. I like studying very much so I have a great desire to continue studying. I don't like to spend time lying around at home. So choose this platform.

I have many friends working on this platform and I found this platform through them. Although I have never worked on any other website online before. But after hearing about this website, my work interest increased a lot. So I came to work on this platform with a lot of interest and hope. Hope I can show my creativity here. Here I can bring out the true talent hidden inside me and learn a lot from many.

IMG-20230604-WA0060.jpg

My photography

I have seen many different types of recipe posts, art posts, many creative posts, various posts which I really like. Which I really liked and encouraged and felt like I could do it if I tried.
GridArt_20231119_232027103.jpg
Cut glitter paper and make your own flowers.

Because I can make different recipes, make art and write stories. Hopefully if I get your support then I can move forward.

received_815031669994166.jpeg

My hobbies I like to travel very much I am a travel lover person. And food photography, trying new recipes, doing different types of art, helping the poor, I love these and try my best.

GridArt_20231119_232101772.jpg

Innovating by painting two discarded bottles with your own hands.

I have many friends with whom I like to hang out, spend time and chat. My friends are also very helpful. They also do not hesitate to step forward to help people in danger. I am really happy to have such friends.

received_880087980167161.gif

I came here basically through one of my friend or elder sister his user id name
@naimuu

IMG-20231122-WA0006.jpg

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Welcome to popular platform like Steemit. Hope you work here with transparency and concentration. I wish you success in future.
Thanks.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello, Welcome to Steem

I came here basically through one of my friend or elder sister his user id name
@naimuu

It is very important that your friend accepts the invitation.

 9 months ago 

thanks brother , I hope you will support him. And if he has done something wrong, look at him with forgiveness.

Everything's ok, sister. You can help her understand the rules and ecosystem of Steemit. Thank you.

 9 months ago 

Good luck to you. I hope you will follow all the rules and regulations and move forward by working on this platform.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Hi, @nahida1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48