Achivement-1 // Introduction post to be verified //

in Newcomers' Community22 days ago (edited)

Aslamu Alaikum.

I am starting in the name of Almighty Allah. I am Md. Nahid Hossain. I am a Bangladeshi and my home is Kumarkhali in Kushtia district. I live at home with my family. Totally five members in my family. Father, mother elder sister me and my younger sister. Elder sister is married and younger sister is in fifth grade whom I love very much and she is very dear to me.

IMG_20240504_094154.jpg

IMG-20240414-WA0005.jpg

I am now 19 years old and I am a first year student of Political Science department in Kumarkhali Govt College. I did my primary from Hegla-Jotpara Sabkari Primary School, Secondary from Mahendrapur Secondary School and Higher Secondary from Kumarkhali Government College near my home. Since childhood, I have been very focused on studies and love to read books.
I always like to learn new things.

IMG_20230422_121911.jpg

I am a cricket pro, whenever I get time I go to the playground with my friends. I love and always support Bangladesh cricket team in particular. Tamim Iqbal is my favorite cricketer in Bangladesh. I also love reading books and raising animalsI have cows and cows in my house which I feed and bathe daily. Also I keep pigeons in my house. I like to fish with a spear. There is a tributary of Padna river near our house where I fish with a spear when the water is fresh in monsoon. . I love to eat sweet ethnic food and paish is my favorite food. That's why paish is cooked very often in our house for me. I also like hilsa fish and beef.

IMG_20240430_181900.jpg

I came to know about Steemit from one of my cousins ​​@nasir04. He opened me to steemit and through him my steemit world. I am grateful to him for introducing me to steemit and joining me in steemit. I heard that Steemit is good for learning about new things and uploading different content according to your talent. As I always want to learn about new things, I hope Steemit will help me learn and gain knowledge. That's why I joined Steemit. It's a new adventure for me and I'm very excited. I hope to gain new experiences from Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Best Regard,
@nahid28

My Facebook ID link

https://www.facebook.com/mdnahid.hossen.9887117

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome to steem

We invite you to publish regular content in the community you feel comfortable with. Publishing regular content and maintaining engagement in the community increases your reputation and acceptance on the platform. We will come back again after our observation. thank you

 20 days ago 

Thank you for spending your valuable time to read my post, I will try to upload regularly

 19 days ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform friends. To make it easier for the Greeter team to review, please add a photo of you and your cousin with the banner to the post. Also attach your social media link with it.

 19 days ago 

Okay sister;; Already i have done.
Plz chack my post.

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @nasir04 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 18 days ago 

Honorable @wilmer1988 sir,,
@nahid28 is my next door boy we are very close since childhood. Thanks for your valuable feedback and advice.

 18 days ago 

Dear sir,,I have edited the post as per your suggestion. Have a look at the kindly post and let me know if you have any issues.🙏🙏

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 18 days ago 

Thank you very much dear bhaiya for verified my achievement-1 post. I am working hard to improve my skills on Steemit. Hope to always get your help and support🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69