Achievement 1: My 1st Post @nahid.abon

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum. I am Nahida Akter from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I work at Anwer Khan Modern Medical College & Hospital as a Senior Officer in HR. I am 40 years old. Social Media Platform YouTube video introduced me to Steemit. So finally I created my account today.


Introduce Myself
My village is Banagram West para, P.O Banagram, P.S: Katiadi, Dist: Kishoregonj, I passed S.S.C from Banagram A.K High School, Kishoregonj, passed H.S.C Ghochihata College and Honours Walinewaz khan College from Kishoregonj, and Masters of Accounting from Eden Mohila College, Dhaka. I am a private. Service holder of 16 years. I complete 3 months of Training on Food & beverage from the Women & child ministry and I am a member of Govt. Foundation (Joyeeta). Such as work experience, daily chores, gardening, taking care of family members, cooking experience, etc. I have a homemade business shafe of food panda. I have a youtube channel my page name is “Food set go”. Besides, I like to travel very much, I like to spend my free time on Online related work. I want to earn from here and stand on my own feet.

IMG_20191214_130259.jpg

Family Life
My Husband's name is Md. Asaduzzaman. He is a Service holder. He completed his M.B.A. His home district is Jamalpur. I & my seven siblings 4 brothers and 4 sisters. My parents are not alive. I have one daughter, name Risalat Binte Zaman. She is studying in class -2, her school’s name is YWCA higher secondary girl’s school Green Road Dhaka, Bangladesh. One son name Afraz bin Zaman (keyaan) is 4 + years old. We are four members in total in my family.

image.png

My Hobe:
My Hobe is a Scooter drive, I have a scooter so I like most it otherwise lessens songs, online work, etc.
My Skillness in Computer: Ms-Access; MS- Office, MS- Excel, PowerPoint; Photoshop, Windows XP, Windows 10, Internet Browsing.

image.png

My Skills in Online Marketing Youtube Marketing, Facebook Marketing,
Instragram Marketing, Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing, Data Entry.

image.png

My Working Experience
Administrative work, Public Health Service senior officer HR work in Anwer Khan Modern Medical College Hospital Dhaka; Head of HR worked in Royal
Multispecialty Hospital and Sr. Executive Accounts & Admin worked in Supermax Healthcare Ltd.
As I said, Today is just my first step, I thank Social Media Platform YouTube video that introduced me to Steemit for helping me to do this. I'm so happy.......

Allah Hafeez
From# Bangladesh
Nahida Akter
@nahid.abon

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Hello,

  • Submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

Thank you.

 last year 
 last year 

Hello
@nahid.abon

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70