Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @nafeesajmal

IMG20210420202944.jpg

Hello Friends.How are you I am fine and good.thank you for your time and support.

Introduction

My name is Nafees Ajmal. My age is 35 years old.
I live in okara punjab pakistan.i belong to rajpoot family.i am happy to see you.
I have my own shop and I do clothes, as you can see in the picture Where does the clothes match him, people come and take clothes, etc.

Education

My education is only is middle because the school are exclusive and enough for me.so i can't afford any fees.

How To Join A Steemit Platform?

So let's start by telling me my friend came and told me that when I was sitting at the shop, he told me that the payment has been made, you should work on it, he will give you a lot of money.
my.friend name is @abdulqayyum95857.

Crypto Knowledge

I do not know much about crypto currency, but I do know that this detection is C and we can not sleep it. Eid is it I will tell you about the office and I will be able to learn a lot from you. Thank you very much.

IMG20210420202957.jpg

Hey come to my own shop that you can see in the picture, I have made this picture with my own mobile.I have taken one of my mobiles because of the station so that I can work on it and I can earn matches with.

IMG20210420202952.jpg

Mentions

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@cryptokannon
@booming01
@steemcurator02
@abdulqayyum95857
@mahmadjee

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46