My Intoduction to Steemit By Achievement#1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey!.

Everybody. I hope that every thing will be going well.I am also doing well.

I wants to introduce myself to the Steemit which is a very familiar platform of daily life.

IMG-20210922-WA0007.jpg

About Myself

I am a response citizen of the village area of my beautiful Pakistan.
My name is Naeem Ahmad user name @naeem97.
I am going to join this platform hapily and excitedly.
I hope that all of you will guide and support me in that regard.

My Education

I have matriculation from Lahore board Pakistan with remarkable marks.Then I started professional deploma for the job and for the better future.

My Business

I works for the earning for the fulfillment of the daily life in an industry at Lahore Pakistan.From there I supports my family.

My Hobbies

Hobbies are great activities for a happy and active life.Volleyball is my favourite game and playing is my hobby.

How I Find Steemit

I findsteemit forom the news of my beloved friend who advise me to join the Steemit platform. He ask me that Steemit is a great collection of the people and knowledge of the daily life. So I am going to join that plate form I Hope that all of you will support me well.

My Aim In Steemit

My aim is very fair and clean. I will share my life and daily routine works. I will also share the natural and the beautiful scenes around the Pakistan.

Special Thanks For

@cryptocannon

@hassanabidi

@aniqamashkoor

@sumit71424

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39