Achievement#2 Basicsecurity on Steemit by @naeem97

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Dear!.

I hope that everyone here is enjoying a good health and prosperity.With the Grace of Almighty Allah I am also happy.

Steemit fellows. I am here wants to tell you about my achievement#1 that I have completed successfully.
Now I wants to complete my task#2 which is about the basic security on Steemit.

Here are some of the questions about which I wants to give the answers one by one.

According to my mind and thinking. I am going to give the answers of these questions as below.

download (1).jpegsource

The answers of questions arrange one after other.

Q.1 How to retrieve all keys in Steemit?.

I have better know that every key is much important and saved by me in drive.

Q.2 Have known the workings of all the keys and limitations?.

These working and limitations are well familiar to me.

Some funtions are given below about these keys.

Active Key.

Having to the Steemit account owner.
It is used to login wallet and transfer funds.

Owner Key.

Used to change other keys.

Actions of Owner Key.

.Used to arrange the active, owner and also posting key.

. Also be used to recover the Steemit account.

Memo Key.

Used to encoding and decoding reminders by moving funds.

Encrypted message can be sent.

Dcrypted message can also be sent.

Q.3 Your plan to keep Master password.

Very important key.Saved in hard copy by me.

Q.4 How to transfer steem token to other Steemit account?.

It done by login to wallet.
Open the wallet and then choose transfer option.Screenshort is give her

IMG-20211002-WA0024.jpg

After reaching here select the option of transfer.

IMG-20211002-WA0021.jpg

Then one can do it by giving password and click ok.

Q.5 How to power up your Steemit account.

Initially one should have steem to add up his Steem to his Steem power.
For that first get Steem by the following method.

IMG-20211002-WA0023.jpg

After getting Steem one can convert them into the Steem power.As given in the following.

IMG-20211002-WA0025.jpg

After that select the amount one should wants to add in his Steem power.

IMG-20211002-WA0022.jpg

After that by giving the password and press power up will result in Steem power up.
By this method one can power up his Steem power.

It is my fully self based words used by me.

Here is the link of my verified successful achievement#1.

My Introduction to Steemit Through Achievement#1

Special Thanks.

@cryptokannon

@arrowgate

@vvarishayy

@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Buen desarrollo del contenido amigo

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have completed this achivement task .
Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @naeem97,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66