Achievement-1: My introduction post by @naeem0

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My name is Md. Naeem Islam. My @naeem0
I would like to get to know you using this medium.

I am naim. I am the eldest and only child in my family. My family consists of my mother, father, grandmother and grandfather. My father is the sole earner in our family. My mother is a housewife. I am a student, in this situation I try to help my family as much as possible. So I also do some private tutoring. I want to help my family financially by working in this medium. Apart from this I keep chickens in my house.

I am currently a class 9 student. I got gpa 5 in PSC exam 2019. Our JSC exam has been canceled due to new syllabus. But I would have scored well in JSC exam too. I got admission in science department in class 9th. I want to be a doctor when I grow up. And will take special measures for poor and helpless people.

My hobby is reading books. But my other hobby is planting trees. I planted trees in all the empty spaces in our house. Trees are my best friends. They protect us from various dangers. Also my hobby is traveling. I went out with my friends a few days ago. When I was a child, my uncle and my uncle used to take me to different places. Even now my uncles take me to sleep.

I had no idea about this medium before. I came to know about this from my known elder brother @toufiq777. I told him that I wanted to work there. He helps me in every way. He taught me all the rules and how to write the subject matter.

My facebook Link:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100085680827356

Thank you
@naeem0

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

Hello, Welcome,@naeem0

How did you come to know about this platform?
Submit your active social media profile link(must be unlocked.)
Thank You

Hello
@naeem0

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. You will be glad to know that our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@mayedul (moderator)
Incredible India community

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScaQyCM2iuQ1WQQy6nniRf12cc5CtS93357FVJGtsJxDuskm1PhG5v3j8PRTTLNJMvkMUPWrwxdV4doFh5KLHsCHWYfgqWW8XGht9fW3YpYm.gif

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49