Achievement 1 post by me @nadom|| Mentored by @cryptokannon|| Introduced by @ninapenda|| 21-11-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211121-WA0031.jpg

A good evening to everyone in this awesome platform. I am pleased to be among you. I have heard a lot about this platform and I finally joined today. I hope to meet new friends and also learn a lot from here. Below is a little about myself and other informations about me.

About Myself

My name is Okoroafor Ifeanyichukwu. I am a native of Arochukwu in Abia State, Nigeria. I am the first child in my family. I have a sister and a brother, they are both doing well. My parents are still healthy and strong. I have attended my schools from the lower level to the final level here in Nigeria. I graduated from the University in the year 2008 and am currently working with the Hills company port Harcourt.

My Hobbies

Well, I love a lot of things but mostly football. I am a lover of football. I can watch football from morning hours till it's night, I don't get tired of football. I belong to the Arsenal club. I also enjoy reading. I love reading a lot because it helps me generate new ideas. I also love travelling and meeting new friends. One major reason I joined this platform.

How I got to know about steemit

Steemit was introduced to me by my kid sis. She actually started telling me about steemit since last year but I ignored it thinking it was one of these normal bring one person and get paid. Early this year, she made mention of it again to me and my kid bro, but I still didn't pick interest. I was now the one that came back to ask her about the Steemit she was talking about. She told me how it works and how to sign up, and I did. I just hope it's not too late for me.

I wish to learn and achieve everything I have missed so far. I will be steady and will join the club5050 soon because I have heard a lot about it.

Well, this is all about me. I hope to continue posting on a regular basis. Thank you all for the warm welcome.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45