You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Introducing Myself

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Thanks for the warm welcome. It's great to hear we share similar interests. I'll definitely reach out if I need help and I can't wait to start sharing my journey here. I appreciate the encouragement and I'm ready for the adventure ahead. Thank you so much 😊

Sort:  

Greetings @nadinad

Unfortunately, I must ask you to submit a new showcase photo to validate your achievement 1.

 14 days ago (edited)

Greetings Adel. I'm not a fake account. I know that there are people here who won't believe no matter what evidence I provide. I don't want my family and friends read the comments on my posts and feel unhappy. So I would appreciate it if you could close my account.

It took two months for this account to be verified. During this time I even received offers to buy a verified account from some people in the other chain. I explained that such an account wouldn't serve my purpose, I share my own photos. But I know there are people who buy verified accounts and participate in contests. I really had removed my nail polish. I really do have Arab sheikh souvenirs at home. When I took photos of fast-moving people, their faces weren't visible. All of these were true, but like many other things none were believed. I transferred the steems in my account and left this chain. There were some people who helped me and I will send them steem as well for supporting me. Thank you too for taking the time.

Hi Nadina, it is always a little difficult when someone is starting, especially in the time of such modern technology where we can create many things with different programs, often simple video call can help to resolve a problem. Do you have access to Discord, if yes, you can drop me a message there my username is: stef10658, alternatively you can give me your username

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71