Application For Greeter Helper : @nadilchairi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear @cryptokannon
I am @nadilchairi, currently I am 40 years old and live in North Aceh, Aceh Province - Indonesia. I am the father of a son and four daughters and a high school teacher by profession.

IMG-20210514-WA0002.jpg


I joined Steemit since June 2017 and at that time was active in the Indonesian Steemit Community. Due to various activities, I was inactive at the end of 2018 and then returned to activity since early March 2021.

Link to posting Achievement1 :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nadilchairi/achievement-1-by-nadilchairi-introduce-my-self/

On the basis of @cryptokannon's post entitled Application for Greeter Helpers Open, I hereby submit an application to become Greeter Helpers to Community of Newcomers. "I Understand the role of Greeter Helper and Workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community". I can help Newcomer in Indonesian as well as in English. I hope my application can be accepted.

The following is a summary of the criteria that I will check for each Achievement:

  • Achievement 1 I will check the Name, Age, Address and country of residence, how he found Steemit or the person who invited him to join Steemit and the most important thing is the photo of the face while holding a paper with the logo or the words "Steemit", last date and steemit account name.

  • Achievement2 I will check how to use the Private posting Key, Active Key, Owner Key, Memo Key and Private Master Key

  • Achievement3 I will check the writing procedures so that there is no plagiarism

  • Achievement4 I will check the implementation of Apply Markdown of writing a Newcomer post

  • Achievement5 I will check about understanding of each tool from Newcomer (Steemworl.org, steemscan.com, steemyy.com and steemdb.io)

  • Achievement6 I will check the understanding of Newcomer's about Curation, how to vote for Witnesses and how join the Community

aside from that, I have also helped some of my fellow steemians in my area on how to write Achievements.

A Special thank you to @cryptokannon who gave me the title Pro Newcomer and the current 1000 SP delegate. I would also like to thank @radjasalman and @heriadi who always supported me.

Best Regard @nadilchairi

Attachment to my Achievement Assignment:

  1. Task 1 Achievement 5 Task 1 by @nadilchairi : Review Steemworld.org
  2. Task 2 Achievement 5 Task 2 by @nadilchairi : Review Steemscan.com
  3. Task 3 Achievement 5 Task 3 by @nadilchairi : Review Steemyy.com
  4. Task 4 Achievement 5 Task 4 by @nadilchairi : Review steemdb.io

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saya senang melihat bapak ambil bagian disini, saya yakin dengan pengalaman bapak selama ini akan terpilih nantinya sebagai Greeter.

Terima kasih bang @irawandedy

Thank you for applying for the steem greeter helpers, good luck

Regard

@heriadi

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70