#club100-Review for Steemit on Sourceforge - contest by @nadeesew

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Review Steemit.png

Hello everyone,

Here I write the contest of writing a review about steemit platform in sourceforge. I will show you how I wrote the review. First I clicked on the link and entered to the site.

Screenshot_2.png


Then I clicked on write a review option.

Screenshot_3.png


Then I added all my comments, ratings and reviews to the site and then click "Submit".

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png


Then I had to confirm my submission through my e mail.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 21.09.52.jpeg


I used my phone to confirm the e mail address. Once you confirm the email you get an interface like this. Then it is confirmed that my submission is confirmed.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 21.10.33.jpeg


This is the end of my review and Thank you for reading the post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @nadeesew thank you for your supportive review. Keep on enjoying Steemit Community 😊🎀
#entry09

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Your review in steemit is very nice. You have done well in reviewing steemit as the best Blockchain to earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74