Achievement1: Verification Through Introduction by @Nadeemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemit Fellows

it is Me @Nadeemit
Intro

My Name is Nadeem Khan,

Snapchat-1470698727.jpg

I belong to a Muslim Family
My Cast is Bloch we have a great historic background as we are known as the brave nation,

download.jfif

[image credit]

I Have done my Master in Computer Science

From
COMSATS Islamabad ,(Sahiwal Campus)

11comsats.jpg

image credit

Intrests
;
I have a great taste of Reading Books,
Accepting Challenges,

Skills

Web Development, Android Development,
IT Based problems Solving Master,Logo Designer etc.
some cliks from my memorable times ,, have a look on them plz

NK.jpg

PIC.jpg

IMG-20200213-WA0248.jpg

IMG20191204223634.jpg

I am pleased to have the forum like this , I listened about #steemit from my Lovely friend like bro Mr. @chamman
I hope this forum will help ud to grow toghether,
Stay blessed always ,,,,,,,,,,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @nadeemit,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Please add proper country Tag
#pakistan

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

You welcome ☺️ buddy keep it up good work 👍 we will grow mutually Insha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28