Achievement 1|| My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit

This is Nadeem Iqbal, I am from Pakistan, currently living in Saudi Arabia. Being new to the steemit this is my FIRST post which is an excitement itself.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-02 at 8.54.58 AM.jpeg

Steemit is definitely trusted and secured platform and one of the best social platform ,I came to know it from google.

While searching through the internet, and to start the process this is my first blog for my introduction which will complete my 1st achievement.

Studied in two continents, graduation from Pakistan and Post graduation from United Kingdom, worked there for couple of years and now working in Saudi Arabia from last 12 years. Always love to write and published a journal internationally while studying in Pakistan.

My passion for writing Is normally goes with writing journals, and turning to steemit is one of the reason. With writing streak also making videos on my YouTube channel.

Steemit is best place to share my professional as well as personal experiences with steemit community and looking forward to work on it passionately.

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy Thanks a lot for verifying but I have not received Vote yet.. Looking forward to hear from you....

Your post got expired that's why giving you a catch up vote on another post of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63