Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @nadeem58

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211006_124157_866.jpg

My Self

My name is Nadeem ahmad. i live in hujra shah muqeem. And I love my village. I am so happy for this amazing opportunity.

Education

My education is matric and waiting for my annual results. And next my aim to study in pgc colleges and I am also happy for this achievement.

Join steemit

My friends academy told me this platform. This is amazing such a great steemit blockchain world. I love steemit. My friends thanks @ijazalizahoor.

Cryptocurrency

I little much know about Cryptocurrency. And hope I will learn steem Cryptocurrency and thanks to our senior for help

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@krsuccess

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nadeem58,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @nadeem58,

We are reviewing the old achievement tasks and I just noticed that your verification doesn't meet the requirements.

  • I request you to please upload a very clear verification photo without any editing.
    (Verification Picture is a photo of yourself holding a poster in hand with handwritten your username, current date, and #achievement1 on it.)

  • What is your profession or are you a student?

  • Provide a profile URL to any of your active social media accounts.


Please provide these details as soon as you can, otherwise, your verification will be canceled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52